State Authorization Information

Campbell University became a member of the National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA) in March, 2017.  At present, Campbell University is eligible to offer online education to persons located in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.
The links below contain information about filing a student complaint, as well as general disclosure information for all academic programs leading to professional licensure.