Battalion Cadre

Campbell University

Camel Company
Military Science Bldg, 165 T T Lanier Exd
Campbell University
Lillington, NC 27546


Campbell Faculty & Staff














Methodist University

Monarch Company

Hendricks Science Complex 222, 5400 Ramsey St
Methodist University ROTC
Fayetteville, NC 28311
910-630-7693

Kyle Daniels  

kdaniels@methodist.edu

910-630-7693

Christopher Norris

cnorris@methodist.edu

910-630-7308

 


Fayetteville State University

Bronco Company

Taylor Social Science Bldg, suite 109

1200 Murchison Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28301

Louis Hare

910-672-2178

lhare@uncfsu.edu

Davin Smith

910-672-2178

dsmith110@uncfsu.edu


University of North Carolina at Pembroke

Brave Company

1131 Prospect Rd, Pembroke, NC 28372

Ryan Ellis

910-522-5771

ryan.ellis@uncp.edu

Michael Leonard

910-521-6372

michael.leonard@uncp.edu