Active Clubs

Club Advisor Advisor Email
Accounting and Financial Planning Club Joe Berry berry@campbell.edu
A Call to Impact our Nation (ACTION) Marion T. Vandergrift vandergrift@campbell.edu
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) Jacqueline (Burgher) Gartner burgher@campbell.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Dr. Lee Rynearson rynearson@campbell.edu
Asian Students Association (ASA) Borree Kwok kwokb@campbell.edu
Astronomical Society Jason Ezell ezell@campbell.edu
Autism Awareness Laura Rich richl@campbell.edu
Black Student Association Dr. Sherry Truffin; Dr. Ward truffins@campbell.edu
Camel Crazies Amanda Powell powell@campbell.edu
Campbell Hispanic Association (CHA) Dr. Tiago Jones jonest@campbell.edu
Campus Civitan Sarah Steele steeles@campbell.edu
Chemistry Club Dr. Brian Kesling keslingb@campbell.edu
Christian Studies Club Thomas Dixon tdixon@campbell.edu
Circle K Amy Johnson amjohnson@campbell.edu
Clinical Research Club Dr. Michael Jiroutek jiroutekm@campbell.edu
College Democrats Dr. John Mero meroj@campbell.edu
College Libertarians
College Republicans Ethan Alexander-Davey alexander-davey@campbell.edu
Common Ground Brooke Taxakis; Marie Berry taxakisb@campbell.edu; berrym@campbell.edu
Communication Studies Club Mr. Brian Bowman bbowman@campbell.edu
Criminal Justice Association Cathy Cowling cowlingc@campbell.edu
Exercise Science Club Donna Woolard woolard@campbell.edu
Females Associated with Business Renee Green greenr@campbell.edu
Foreign Language Club Dr. Rene Ibarra ibarrav@campbell.edu
Future Officers Club Mark Allen allenm@campbell.edu
Gilbert T. Stephenson Trust Club Tyler Britton britton@campbell.edu
Healthcare Management Club Dr. LeJon Poole poolel@campbell.edu
History Club Jaclyn Stanke stanke@campbell.edu
Homeland Security Club Amanda Parker aparker@campbell.edu
Korean-American Student Association (KASA) Dr. Taek You you@campbell.edu
Mabel Powell English Club Nathan Salsbury ; Dr. Sherry Truffin salsbury@campbell.edu ; truffins@campbell.edu
Minority Association for Pre-Medical Students (MAPS) Joy Henderson hendersonj@campbell.edu
Marketing Club Katherine Lawrence lawrencek@campbell.edu
Mathematics/Information Technology & Security Heather Manhart manharth@campbell.edu
Mock Trial Nicole Winget winget@campbell.edu
Model UN/ Crisis Simulation David Thornton thornton@campbell.edu
Music Club Deborah Dye dyed@campbell.edu
National Association for Music Education (NAfME) Ran Whitley whitley@campbell.edu
NC Student Legislature (NCSL) Dr. James Martin martin@campbell.edu
Nursing Club Dr. Nancy Duffy nduffy@campbell.edu
Omicron Delta Kappa John Mero meroj@campbell.edu
Paul Green Society Georgia Martin marting@campbell.edu
Phi Alpha Delta Catherine Cowling cowlingc@campbell.edu
Phi Beta Lambda Dr. Edward Fubara fubarae@campbell.edu
Pokemon Club Daniel Stevens stevens@campbell.edu
Premed Allied Health Honor Society Dr. Michelle Thomas
Pre-Pharmacy Club Brenda Blackman blackmanb@campbell.edu
Pre-SOMA Club
Presidential Scholars Club Scott Fedorchak fedorchaks@campbell.edu
Professional Engineers of North Carolina (PENC) Dr. Michele Miller mhmiller@campbell.edu
Professional Golf Management Student Association Kenneth Jones jonesk@campbell.edu
Psychology Club Dr. Jutta Street streetj@campbell.edu
Public Affairs Club Dr. John Mero meroj@campbell.edu
Rhyme and Reason Club Dr. Eric Dunnum edunnum@campbell.edu
Social Entrepreneurship Club Dan Maynard maynard@campbell.edu
Social Work Club Carmellia Webb cwebb@campbell.edu
Society of Women Engineers Dr. Jenna Carpenter carpenter@campbell.edu
Student Alumni Association Alexandra Baumann baumann@campbell.edu
Student NC Association of Educators (SNCAE) Dr. Courtney Mayakis mayakis@campbell.edu
Student United Way Club David Tillman tillmand@campbell.edu
Teaching for Exceptional Children Lisa Bradham lbradham@campbell.edu
Student Veterans Club Tammy Bennon tdbennon1025@email.campbell.edu
Visual Art Club Ki Ho Park kpark@campbell.edu
Walker Biology Club Michael Larsen; Stephanie Mathews larsenl@campbell.edu; mathews@campbell.edu