About Our Clubs

Men’s Basketball  

President – Nick Lacerda: njlacerda0811@email.campbell.edu

Equestrian

President – D’Anna Dininny: dmdininny0823@email.campbell.edu

Golf

President – Zach Brewer: zwbrewer0805@email.campbell.edu

Men’s Lacrosse

President – Henry Stotz: hvstotz0204@email.campbell.edu 

Men’s Rugby

President – Garrett Jefferson: gljefferson0103@email.campbell.edu

Men’s Soccer

President – Robert Downing: rjdowning1230@email.campbell.edu

Women’s Soccer

President – Kerissa Lane: kmlane0616@email.campbell.edu

Softball

President – Danielle Orr: djorr0622@email.campbell.edu

Instagram: @campbellclubsoftball

Tennis

President – Daniel Snyder: dwsnyder1017@email.campbell.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

President – Charles Spencer: ccspencer1109@email.campbell.edu

Women’s Volleyball

President – Megan Frick: mdfrick0828@email.campbell.edu