Staff

The Business Office staff is here to serve you.

 

Win Quakenbush

Director of Financial Management

910-893-1246

quakenbush@campbell.edu

 

Debbie Gibbs

Associate Director for Financial Management

910-893-1249

gibbsd@campbell.edu

 

 

Shelby Faulkner

Cashier

910-893-1248

faulkners@campbell.edu

 

Wilma Walker

Cashier / Student Account Rep / General Inquiry

910-893-1247

walker@campbell.edu

 

 

Laura Stanley

Student Account Rep / 3rd Party Billing / General Inquiry

910-893-1251

stanleyl@campbell.edu

 

 

Laura Matthews

Student Accounts Rep / General Inquiry / Student Insurance

910-893-1250

matthewsl@campbell.edu

 

 

Carolyn Bowden

Student Accounts Rep / Refunds / General Inquiry

910-814-4729

bowden@campbell.edu

Contact

Business Office
businessoffice@campbell.edu 800-334-4111 and press "6" on your phone's keypad

Remit Payments To:

Mailing Address
Campbell University
Post Office Box 97
Buies Creek, NC 27506

Physical Address
Campbell University Business Office
J. A. Campbell Administrative Building
143 Main Street, Room 106
Buies Creek, NC 27506

Featured Events

More Events »