Tag: Facultystaff

Dr. Kevin J. O’Mara joins Campbell as dean of business school

July 4, 2016

Campbell AD Bob Roller to report directly to president beginning June 1

June 1, 2016

Wishart releases new collection of piano compositions

April 26, 2016

Campbell employees set new giving record; 97 percent give back

April 21, 2016

Pharmacy classes award Professors of the Year

April 7, 2016

Dr. Kevin J. O’Mara named dean of School of Business

March 21, 2016

Watkins steps down as women’s basketball coach after 35 seasons, accepts administrative position

March 16, 2016

Advancement names Jones Assoc VP for Advancement Services, Swain Asst VP for Alumni Relations

December 10, 2015

Campbell names Kellie Slappey Nothstine Title IX coordinator

October 13, 2015

Student Life names Beam Dean for Spiritual Life, Latino AVP for Student Success

September 28, 2015

Maddox receives North Carolina’s highest pharmacy award

October 28, 2014

Employee pride shines through giving campaign

June 6, 2014

Wallace to step down as Campbell president in June 2015

April 23, 2014

Britt Davis named assistant to the president at Campbell University

March 10, 2014

Maren Hess named assistant provost for institutional research, assessment & accreditation

January 28, 2014

Campbell provost named president of Georgetown College

August 6, 2013

J. Rich Leonard named Dean of Campbell University School of Law

April 11, 2013

Campbell professor defends cursive writing in schools

August 5, 2011

Campbell Law Faculty Present At Southeastern Association Of Law Schools Annual Meeting

August 2, 2011

Bob Roller named Director of Athletics at Campbell University

July 20, 2011

Campbell professor named “Woman of Influence” by society for educators

May 24, 2011

Biologist proves he has the elements to be CU’s Professor of the Year

May 5, 2011

Pharmacy professor receives University Commitment to Research award

May 3, 2011

Campbell Professor Michael Smith signs copies of his new book

May 2, 2011

Campbell yearbook dedicated to long time Registrar

April 28, 2011

 1 2 3 >  Last ›