Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Founders Week Basketball Game 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Founder’s Day Scavenger Hunt (All day!)
#CampbellDay 8:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Blast from the Past Dining Experience 11:00am - 7:00pm

Friday, February 6, 2015

Founders Week- J.A. Campbell Statue Unveiling 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Sleepless Nights 9:00pm - 9:00am

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Salsa Night 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Love Stinks 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, February 13, 2015

Movie: Dracula Untold 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Featured Events

More Events »