Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Outreach: Frustration Management 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Outreach: DeStress for Success #3 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Outreach: Healthy Relationships #3 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Zumbathon 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday, September 19, 2014

Atlanta Trip 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Movie: Edge of Tomorrow 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Atlanta Trip 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Atlanta Trip 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Outreach: DeStress for Success #4 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bacon Day 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Outreach: Healthy Relationships #4 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Family Weekend 2014 (All day!)
Beach in the Creek 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Family Weekend 2014 (All day!)
Autumn Festival 1:00pm - 6:00pm