Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Charlotte Trip 3:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Carolina Panthers Trip Signups 9:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Outreach: Assertiveness #4 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

October Festival 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Haunted Ghost Walk 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, October 31, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Smashing Pumpkins 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Greek Week (All day!)
Outreach: DeStress for Success #1 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Greek Week (All day!)
Hunger Games Movie Trip Signups 9:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Greek Week (All day!)
Health Center Wellness Program 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Greek Week (All day!)

Friday, November 7, 2014

Greek Week (All day!)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Disc Golf Tournament 9:00am - 11:00am