Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

CAB General Meeting 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Spring 2015 Career & Professional Fair 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Relay for Life 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

7th Annual SGA/PAC Public Affairs Lecture Series 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Relay for Life 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Easter Egg Hunt 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015