Campbell University is under a WEATHER ADVISORY.  Click here for more information »

Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Sexual Assault Awareness Week (February 23 – February 27) (All day!)
CAB General Meeting 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Sexual Assault Awareness Week (February 23 – February 27) (All day!)

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Sexual Assault Awareness Week (February 23 – February 27) (All day!)

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Sexual Assault Awareness Week (February 23 – February 27) (All day!)

Saturday, February 28, 2015

No Events This Week

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Featured Events

More Events »