Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Whitewater Rafting Trip 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Tennessee Trip 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Employee Giving Campaign Appreciation Lunch 11:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Tennessee Trip 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Tennessee Trip 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Movie: The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Puppy Day 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Featured Events

More Events »