Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Ski Trip 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, January 26, 2015

CAB General Meeting 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Jam Session 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Date Night 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, January 30, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Desert Dive 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Founders Week Basketball Game 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Founder’s Day Scavenger Hunt (All day!)
#CampbellDay 8:00am - 10:00pm

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Blast from the Past Dining Experience 11:00am - 7:00pm

Friday, February 6, 2015

Founders Week- J.A. Campbell Statue Unveiling 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Sleepless Nights 9:00pm - 9:00am

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Featured Events

More Events »