Student Activities Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Atlanta Trip 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Outreach: DeStress for Success #4 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bacon Day 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Outreach: Healthy Relationships #4 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Ferguson Discussion Panel 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Family Weekend 2014 (All day!)
Beach in the Creek 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Family Weekend 2014 (All day!)
Autumn Festival 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Family Weekend 2014 (All day!)

Monday, September 29, 2014

Hispanic Heritage Night 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Charlotte, NC Trip Signups 9:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014