Campus Recreation

See Full Calendar

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Faculty Lightning Talks 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Friday, February 12, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Week-long events in honor of Black History Month 8:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Week-long events in honor of Black History Month 8:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Week-long events in honor of Black History Month 8:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Week-long events in honor of Black History Month 8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday, February 19, 2016

Week-long events in honor of Black History Month 8:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday, February 20, 2016