Campus Recreation

See Full Calendar

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Cardio Challenge 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zumba 6:00pm - 7:00pm
X-Fit 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Zumba 5:00pm - 6:00pm
X-Fit 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Yoga 8:00pm - 9:15pm

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Zumba 5:00pm - 6:00pm
X-Fit 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Cardio Challenge 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zumba 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Yoga 8:00pm - 9:15pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Cardio Challenge 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zumba 6:00pm - 7:00pm
X-Fit 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Zumba 5:00pm - 6:00pm
X-Fit 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Yoga 8:00pm - 9:15pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Zumba 5:00pm - 6:00pm
X-Fit 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Cardio Challenge 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zumba 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Yoga 8:00pm - 9:15pm

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014