Campus Ministry Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, August 31, 2015

Shine Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Gospel Choir Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 10:00pm
FCA Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Inspirations Dance Ministry Group 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Catholic Student Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 3, 2015

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Friday, September 4, 2015

Encounter Ministry Group Meeting 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Gospel Choir Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 10:00pm
FCA Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Inspirations Dance Ministry Group 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Catholic Student Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 10, 2015

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Friday, September 11, 2015

Encounter Ministry Group Meeting 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, September 12, 2015