Campus Ministry Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

Shine Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 8:30pm
Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

FCA Ministry Group Meeting 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Spring 2015 Career & Professional Fair 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Catholic Student Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

7th Annual SGA/PAC Public Affairs Lecture Series 4:00pm - 5:30pm
BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Gospel Choir Ministry Group Meetings 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 12:00am - 12:00am
Shine Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 8:30pm
Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

FCA Ministry Group Meeting 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Catholic Student Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Gospel Choir Ministry Group Meetings 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Contact

Campus Ministry
Tracie Connor
Ministry Assistant
tconnor@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1547

Location
Wallace Student Center, 2nd Floor