Campus Ministry Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

SHINE 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wesley Fellowship 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Ransom 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Campbell University Gospel Choir 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Fellowship of Christian Athletes 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Jewish Student Organization 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Inspirations Dance Company 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ignite 8:07pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Catholic Student Association 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Encounter 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Baptist Campus Ministry (BCM) 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

SHINE 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wesley Fellowship 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Ransom 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Campbell University Gospel Choir 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Fellowship of Christian Athletes 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Inspirations Dance Company 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ignite 8:07pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Catholic Student Association 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Encounter 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Baptist Campus Ministry (BCM) 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016