Campus Ministry Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, September 15, 2014

Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Gospel Choir Meeting 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 18, 2014

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Friday, September 19, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, September 22, 2014

Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

FCA Ministry Group Meeting 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gospel Choir Meeting 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

:::::::::: ---->

Contact

Campus Ministry
Tracie Connor
Ministry Assistant
tconnor@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1547

Location
Wallace Student Center, 2nd Floor

Devotional cover art

Featured Events

Sep
19
Sep
19
Sep
26

More Events »