Campus Ministry Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, November 24, 2014

Faculty/Staff Thanksgiving Service 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

FCA Ministry Group Meeting 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gospel Choir Meeting 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

No Events This Week

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014