Campus Ministry Calendar

See Full Calendar

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, October 20, 2014

Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

FCA Ministry Group Meeting 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gospel Choir Meeting 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, October 23, 2014

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Campus Worship 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Monday, October 27, 2014

Wesley Ministry Group Meeting 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

FCA Ministry Group Meeting 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Gospel Choir Meeting 8:15pm - 10:00pm

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Ignite Ministry Group Meeting 8:07pm - 10:00pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

BSU Ministry Group Meeting 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 31, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Contact

Campus Ministry
Tracie Connor
Ministry Assistant
tconnor@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1547

Location
Wallace Student Center, 2nd Floor

Devotional cover art

Featured Events

Oct
30
Nov
10
Nov
11
Nov
16

More Events »