Registration for summer and fall classes will begin on April 1, 2014 and end on April 30, 2014.  Students that do not register during these dates may register on May 19, 2014 for 1st summer session, June 23, 2014 for 2nd summer session and August 20,2014 for fall semester.  

Students must always contact their advisor to register for classes. Graduate students CANNOT register online. Students may contact their advisor by phone, email, or make an appointment to see them.

(See list at bottom of screen)
Visiting students must contact Ranae Strickland to register for classes  dstrickland@campbell.edu

**NOTE  EDUC 652 for Fall has been Cancelled

CEDU 690 for Fall will be meeting in Room B-24

EDUC 642 for Fall will be meeting in Room B-18

Below is a link to the Fall Schedule 2014

Fall Schedule 2014

 

Program Coordinators and Advisors

Licensure Only and Initial plus Master’s Programs
Dr. Sam Engel
engel@campbell.edu
910-893-1647


M.Ed. in Middle Grades and Secondary (Math, English, Social Studies, and P.E.) Education Programs
Dr. Ben Greene
bgreene@campbell.edu
910-814-4763


M.Ed. in Elementary Education and M.Ed. Interdisciplinary Studies Programs
Dr. Oney Graham
grahamo@campbell.edu
910-814-5769


M.Ed. in School Administration or MSA Add-on Licensure Programs
Dr. Peggy Smith
psmith@campbell.edu
910-893-1648


School Counseling and Mental Health Counseling Programs
Dr. Harriet Enzor
enzor@campbell.edu
910-893-1633

Dr. Ron Kendrick
kendrick@campbell.edu
910-893-1644


Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Programs

Ranae Strickland
dstrickland@campbell.edu
910-814-5515
(For information only.)

Featured events