Schedules

Registration for summer and fall classes will begin on April 1, 2014 and end on April 30, 2014.  Students that do not register during these dates may register on May 19, 2014 for 1st summer session, June 23, 2014 for 2nd summer session and August 20,2014 for fall semester.  

Students must always contact their advisor to register for classes. Graduate students CANNOT register online. Students may contact their advisor by phone, email, or make an appointment to see them.

(See list at bottom of screen)
Visiting students must contact Ranae Strickland to register for classes  dstrickland@campbell.edu

 

Below is a link to Summer Session 1 and 2 -2014

2014 Summer 1 & 2 Session Schedule

 

Below is a link to the Fall Schedule 2014

Fall Schedule 2014

 

 

**Attention ** Note for Spring 2014- EDUC 687 will meet on Wednesdays starting the 15th of January from 4pm to 7pm in the Couseling Lab

 

**Attention** Note for Spring 2014- EXER 531-Advanced Sport Nurtrition has been cancelled.

ATTENTION** Note for Spring 2014- EXER 512-Modern Olympic Games will be offered on Tuesdays from 6pm to 9pm in room 158G.

 

**ATTENTION** Note for Spring 2014- EDUC 641 Lifespan Development has been changed to Tuesday night 5:30pm to 8:30pm in room B-24 Taylor Hall

 

***ATTENTION*** Note for Spring 2014- EDUC 626 Professional Orientation & Ethics in Counseling has been changed to Tuesday night 5:30pm to 8:30pm  in room 217 Taylor Hall

 

Below is the link to Spring 2014 schedule:

http://www.campbell.edu/education/assets/Final_spring_2014_schedule.pdf

*Note Registration will begin on Friday, November 1, 2013 and end on Saturday, November 30, 2013 for spring classes.

 

Program Coordinators and Advisors

Licensure Only and Initial plus Master’s Programs
Dr. Sam Engel
engel@campbell.edu
910-893-1647


M.Ed. in Middle Grades and Secondary (Math, English, Social Studies, and P.E.) Education Programs
Dr. Ben Greene
bgreene@campbell.edu
910-814-4763


M.Ed. in Elementary Education and M.Ed. Interdisciplinary Studies Programs
Dr. Oney Graham
grahamo@campbell.edu
910-814-5769


M.Ed. in School Administration or MSA Add-on Licensure Programs
Dr. Peggy Smith
psmith@campbell.edu
910-893-1648


School Counseling and Mental Health Counseling Programs
Dr. Harriet Enzor
enzor@campbell.edu
910-893-1633

Dr. Ron Kendrick
kendrick@campbell.edu
910-893-1644


Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Programs

Ranae Strickland
dstrickland@campbell.edu
910-814-5515
(For information only.)