Registration for spring classes will begin on November 1, 2014 and end on November 30, 2014. Students that do not register during these dates may register on January 7, 2015.

** ENGLISH 514 for the Spring 2015 schedule has been canceled

below is the link to the 2015 spring schedule

Spring Schedule 2015

 

Registration for Summer 1 & 2 classes begin Wednesday April 1, 2015 and ends on Thursday April 30, 2015. Students that do not register on these dates can register for Summer 1 on Tuesday, May 19, 2015 and for Summer 2 on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

below is the link the 2015 Summer 1 & Summer 2 schedule

Summer 1 & Summer 2 Schedule 2015

 

 

Students must always contact their advisor to register for classes. Graduate students CANNOT register online. Students may contact their advisor by phone, email, or make an appointment to see them.

(See list at bottom of screen)
Visiting/special students must contact Ranae Strickland to register for classes dstrickland@campbell.edu

 

 

Registration for summer and fall classes will begin on April 1, 2014 and end on April 30, 2014.  Students that do not register during these dates may register on May 19, 2014 for 1st summer session, June 23, 2014 for 2nd summer session and August 20,2014 for fall semester.  

 

 

Program Coordinators and Advisors

Licensure Only and Initial plus Master’s Programs
Dr. Sam Engel
engel@campbell.edu
910-893-1647


M.Ed. in Middle Grades and Secondary (Math, English, Social Studies, and P.E.) Education Programs
Dr. Ben Greene
bgreene@campbell.edu
910-814-4763


M.Ed. in Elementary Education and M.Ed. Interdisciplinary Studies Programs
Dr. Oney Graham
grahamo@campbell.edu
910-814-5769


M.Ed. in School Administration or MSA Add-on Licensure Programs
Dr. Peggy Smith
psmith@campbell.edu
910-893-1648


School Counseling and Mental Health Counseling Programs
Dr. Harriet Enzor
enzor@campbell.edu
910-893-1633

 

Dr. Harriet Enzor
enzor@campbell.edu
910-893-1633

 


Administrative Assistant for the Graduate Programs

Ranae Strickland
dstrickland@campbell.edu
910-814-5515
(For information only.)