Faculty/Staff

From the desk of the dean,
Dr. Karen Nery

Looking ahead to the next academic year, after a well-deserved break

Thursday, 12 Jun

Below you’ll find a listing of our faculty, staff, and additional phone numbers.

Faculty

Name Email Ext. Office
Dr. Karen Nery (Dean) nery@campbell.edu 1632 Taylor 230
Dr. Susie Mallard Barnes mallardbarnes@campbell.edu 1642 Taylor 211
Dr. Connie Chester chesterc@campbell.edu 1655 Taylor B-22
Dr. David Dennis dennisd@campbell.edu 1636 Taylor B-21
Dr. Mary Ellen Durham durham@campbell.edu 1656 Taylor B-19A
Dr. Samuel Engel engel@campbell.edu 1647 Taylor 203
Dr. Harriet Enzor enzor@campbell.edu 1633 Taylor B-20
Ms. Martha Faircloth fairclothm@campbell.edu 1645 Taylor B-16
Dr. Oney Graham grahamo@campbell.edu 5769 Taylor 225
Dr. Chris Godwin godwinc@campbell.edu 4331 Taylor 224
Dr. Ben Greene bgreene@campbell.edu 4763 Taylor 202
Dr. Ron Kendrick kendrick@campbell.edu 1644 Taylor B-17
Ms. Pam Long longp@campbell.edu 1645 Taylor B-16
Dr. Carol Maidon maidonc@campbell.edu 1637 Taylor 225-C
Mr. Dean Olah olahd@campbell.edu 1715 Taylor 225-B
Dr. Janet Powell powellj@campbell.edu 1658 Taylor 201
Dr. Lorae Roukema roukema@campbell.edu 1651 Taylor 207
Dr. Peggy Smith psmith@campbell.edu 1648 Taylor B-19
Ms. Tomecia Sobers soberst@campbell.edu 1645 Taylor B-16
Dr. Jutta Street streetj@campbell.edu 1653 Taylor 204
Dr. Eugene Sumner sumnere@campbell.edu 1650 Taylor 210
Dr. Gary Taylor taylorg@campbell.edu 1649 Taylor 205
Ms. Katherine Van Allen vanallenk@campbell.edu 1640 Taylor 206
Dr. John Viehe viehe@campbell.edu 1645 Taylor B-16

Staff

Name Email Ext.

Office

Ranae Strickland - Graduate Admissions/Graduate Programs dstrickland@campbell.edu 5515

Taylor 220

Kelly Ashworth - TK20 Unit Administrator ashworthk@campbell.edu 1898 Taylor 228
Charity Tart - Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Undergraduate Programs ctart@campbell.edu 1631 Taylor 230
Irene Rice-Administrative Assistant to the Psychology and Social Work Programs irice@campbell.edu 1638 Taylor 209

Additional Numbers

Name Ext. Office
Computer Lab 1654 Taylor 227
Curriculum Center 1595 CMMC