Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 10 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

Dr. William Mark Moore

Dr. William Mark Moore

Associate Dean for Admissions & Student Affairs

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1690

moore@campbell.edu

Dr. Jason Moss

Dr. Jason Moss

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

Dr. Andrew Muzyk

Dr. Andrew Muzyk

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Psychiatry

Dr. George Nemecz

Dr. George Nemecz

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry

910-893-1706

nemecz@campbell.edu

Dr. Catherine Noonan

Dr. Catherine Noonan

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1959

cnoonan@campbell.edu

Dr. Ann Marie Nye

Dr. Ann Marie Nye

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

252-744-2612

nyea@ecu.edu

Steph Olson

Steph Olson

Coordinator of Academic Support

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-814-5693

solson@campbell.edu

Dr. Charlotte Paolini

Dr. Charlotte A. Paolini, DO

Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1755

paolini@campbell.edu

Dr. Scott L. Perkins

Dr. Scott L. Perkins

Co-Director, Drug Information Center

910-893-1954

perkins@campbell.edu

William Pickard

COL (RET) William Pickard

Chair, Department of Clinical Research

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4797

pickardw@campbell.edu

Page 10 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us