Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 10 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

Dr. Andrew Muzyk

Dr. Andrew Muzyk

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Psychiatry

Dr. George Nemecz

Dr. George Nemecz

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry

910-893-1706

nemecz@campbell.edu

Dr. Catherine Noonan

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

Dr. Sidonie Nupa

Dr. Sidonie Nupa

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

910-615-6688

nupas@campbell.edu

Dr. Ann Marie Nye

Dr. Ann Marie Nye

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

252-744-2612

nyea@ecu.edu

Steph Olson

Steph Olson

Coordinator of Academic Support

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-814-5693

solson@campbell.edu

Charlotte Paolini

Charlotte A. Paolini, DO

Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1755

paolini@campbell.edu

Scott L. Perkins

Dr. Scott L. Perkins

Co-Director, Drug Information Center

William Pickard

COL (RET) William Pickard

Chair, Department of Clinical Research

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4797

pickardw@campbell.edu

Miguel Pineiro

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies, Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1200

pineiro@campbell.edu

Page 10 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 12 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Sep

23

Virtual Visit: MS in Clinical Research Online

Sep 23 3:00 - Sep 23 7:00

Oct 02 12:00 - Oct 03 12:00

Fall Break (PharmD, MSPS, MSCR, MSPH)

Connect With Us