Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 7 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Dr. Thomas J. Holmes, Jr.

Dr. Thomas J. Holmes, Jr.

Vice-Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1688

holmes@campbell.edu

Lee Holquist

Lee Holquist

Assistant to the Dean's Office

Office of the Dean

910-893-1893

holquist@campbell.edu

Sheryl Jensen

Sheryl Jensen

Program Manager

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4911

jensens@campbell.edu

Michael R. Jiroutek

Dr. Michael Jiroutek

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4918

jiroutekm@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

Internal Medicine

910-814-4917

johnsonmd@campbell.edu

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Academic Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

bljohnson@campbell.edu

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

QC/Analytical R&D Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4348

pjohnson@campbell.edu

Dr. Steven Johnson

Dr. Steven Johnson

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases

Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

Administrative Assistant to the Clinical Coordinator

Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1788

shjohnson@campbell.edu

Dr. Cynthia Johnston

Dr. Cynthia Johnston

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

919-286-0411 ext 6220

johnstonc@campbell.edu

Page 7 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

23

PharmD Final Exams

Apr 23 12:00 - Apr 29 12:00

Apr 25 12:00 - Apr 30 12:00

University Final Exams

Apr 25 12:00 - Apr 25 12:00

DPT Last Day of Classes

Connect With Us