Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 7 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Dr. Charles Herring

Dr. Charles Herring

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

Timothy M. Hinson

Dr. Timothy Hinson

Associate Professor, Clinical Research

910-814-4920

hinsont@campbell.edu

Rodney Hipwell

Rodney Hipwell

Admissions Counselor

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-893-1684

hipwellr@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Holland

Dr. Melissa Holland

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Dual Degree Student Advisor, Pharm.D./MSCR Program

910-814-4914

hollandm@campbell.edu

Lee Holquist

Lee Holquist

Assistant to the Dean's Office

Office of the Dean

910-893-1893

holquist@campbell.edu

Sheryl Jensen

Sheryl Jensen

Program Manager

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4911

jensens@campbell.edu

Michael R. Jiroutek

Dr. Michael Jiroutek

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4918

jiroutekm@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

Internal Medicine

910-814-4917

johnsonmd@campbell.edu

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education

Director of Pre-Clinical Education, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

bljohnson@campbell.edu

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

QC/Analytical R&D Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4348

pjohnson@campbell.edu

Page 7 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us