Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 6 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Lindsey Haire

Lindsey Haire

Admissions Coordinator - Doctor of Physical Therapy & Physician Assistant Program

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-893-1652

hairel@campbell.edu

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Anatomy and Physiology

910-893-1698

halljm@campbell.edu

Dr. Terri S. Hamrick

Dr. Terri S Hamrick

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-893-1705

hamrick@campbell.edu

Dr. Ted Hancock

Dr. Ted Hancock

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care/Geriatrics

Dr. Mark Kay Hannah

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Rahul Haware

Dr. Rahul Haware

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1802

haware@campbell.edu

Dr. Charles Herring

Dr. Charles Herring

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

336-713-9607

cherring@wfubmc.edu

Timothy M. Hinson

Dr. Timothy Hinson

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4920

hinsont@campbell.edu

Rodney Hipwell

Rodney Hipwell

Admissions Counselor

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-893-1684

hipwellr@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Holland

Dr. Melissa Holland

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4914

hollandm@campbell.edu

Page 6 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

21

PAS-1 Summer Classes Begin

Apr 21 12:00 - Apr 21 12:00

Apr 22 12:00 - Apr 22 12:00

Last Day of Classes

Apr 23 12:00 - Apr 29 12:00

PharmD Final Exams

Connect With Us