Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 6 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Liza M. Greene

Liza M. Greene

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

greenel@campbell.edu

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1700

greenwood@campbell.edu

Michael A. Greer

Director of Development

910-893-1837

mgreer@campbell.edu

Dr. Jay Groce, III

Dr. James Groce III

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1694

guptam@campbell.edu

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Anatomy and Physiology

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1698

halljm@campbell.edu

Dr. Terri S. Hamrick

Dr. Terri S Hamrick

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-893-1705

hamrick@campbell.edu

Dr. Ted Hancock

Dr. Ted Hancock

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care/Geriatrics

Jennifer Hastings

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies, PA Program

910-893-4945

jhastings@campbell.edu

Dr. Rahul Haware

Dr. Rahul Haware

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1802

haware@campbell.edu

Page 6 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

29

Classes Begin (PAS-1)

Jul 29 8:00 - Jul 29 5:00

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Connect With Us