Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 6 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1700

greenwood@campbell.edu

Dr. Jay Groce, III

Dr. James Groce III

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1694

guptam@campbell.edu

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Anatomy and Physiology

910-893-1698

halljm@campbell.edu

Dr. Terri S. Hamrick

Dr. Terri S Hamrick

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-893-1705

hamrick@campbell.edu

Dr. Ted Hancock

Dr. Ted Hancock

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care/Geriatrics

Dr. Rahul Haware

Dr. Rahul Haware

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1802

haware@campbell.edu

Dr. Charles Herring

Dr. Charles Herring

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

Timothy M. Hinson

Dr. Timothy Hinson

Associate Professor, Clinical Research

910-814-4920

hinsont@campbell.edu

Rodney Hipwell

Rodney Hipwell

Admissions Counselor

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-893-1684

hipwellr@campbell.edu

Page 6 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 4 5 6 7 8 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

30

CPHS Faculty Meeting

Apr 30 3:00 - Apr 30 5:00

May 08 3:00 - May 08 5:00

Pharmacy & Health Sciences Graduation

Connect With Us