Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 5 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Pete Fenn

Pete Fenn

Simulation Medicine Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

fennp@campbell.edu

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Director of Alumni Relations

910-893-1313

foushee@campbell.edu

Dr. Steve Fuller

Dr. Steve Fuller

Vice-Chair, Faculty Development & Leadership

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

919-233-6000 ext. 119

fullersh@ipass.net

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Associate Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Instructor and Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry/Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1713

gallagher@campbell.edu

Dr. Casey Gardner

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

919-713-1562

caseyg@rfsnc.org

Dr. Robert Garrett

Dr. Robert Garrett

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1701

garrett@campbell.edu

Laura R. Gerstner

Laura R. Gerstner

Director of Clinical Education, PA Program

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

gerstnerl@campbell.edu

Dr. Sandra L. Goins

Dr. Sandra L. Goins

Assistant Director, Nursing

Assistant Professor, Nursing

910-893-1967

sgoins@campbell.edu

Dr. Michelle Green

Dr. Michelle Green

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1960

mgreen@campbell.edu

Liza M. Greene

Liza M. Greene

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

greenel@campbell.edu

Page 5 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Mar

02

Spring Break

Mar 02 12:00 - Mar 06 12:00

Mar 12 5:00 - Mar 12 7:00

Open House: MS in Public Health

Connect With Us