Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 5 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Dr. Casey Gardner

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

919-713-1562

caseyg@rfsnc.org

Dr. Robert Garrett

Dr. Robert Garrett

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1701

garrett@campbell.edu

Aaron D. Gauger

Aaron Gauger

AV IT Manager

910-814-4912

gaugera@campbell.edu

Laura R. Gerstner

Laura R. Gerstner

Director of Clinical Education, PA Program

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

gerstnerl@campbell.edu

Dr. Sandra L. Goins

Assistant Director, Nursing

Assistant Professor, Nursing

910-893-1967

sgoins@campbell.edu

Dr. Michelle Green

Dr. Michelle Green

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1960

mgreen@campbell.edu

Liza M. Greene

Liza M. Greene

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

greenel@campbell.edu

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1700

greenwood@campbell.edu

Dr. Jay Groce, III

Dr. James Groce III

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1694

guptam@campbell.edu

Page 5 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Nov

06

Open House: Physical Therapy

Nov 06 6:00 - Nov 06 7:30

Nov 07 12:00 - Nov 11 12:00

APHA Annual Convention (Public Health)

Nov 08 10:00 - Nov 08 2:00

Open House: Pharmacy

Connect With Us