Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 5 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Dr. Steve Fuller

Dr. Steve Fuller

Vice-Chair, Faculty Development & Leadership

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

919-233-6000 ext. 119

fullersh@ipass.net

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Associate Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Instructor and Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry/Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1713

gallagher@campbell.edu

Dr. Casey Gardner

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

919-713-1562

caseyg@rfsnc.org

Dr. Robert Garrett

Dr. Robert Garrett

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1701

garrett@campbell.edu

Laura R. Gerstner

Laura R. Gerstner

Director of Clinical Education, PA Program

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

gerstnerl@campbell.edu

Dr. Sandra L. Goins

Assistant Director, Nursing

Assistant Professor, Nursing

910-893-1967

sgoins@campbell.edu

Dr. Michelle Green

Dr. Michelle Green

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1960

mgreen@campbell.edu

Liza M. Greene

Liza M. Greene

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

greenel@campbell.edu

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1700

greenwood@campbell.edu

Dr. Jay Groce, III

Dr. James Groce III

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Page 5 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jan

05

Classes Begin (PharmD, MSCR, MSPH, MSPS, PA, DPT 2016)

Jan 05 12:00 - Jan 05 12:00

Jan 07 12:00 - Jan 07 12:00

University Classes Begin

Jan 19 12:00 - Jan 19 12:00

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Connect With Us