Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 4 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Dr. Richard Drew

Dr. Richard Drew

Vice-Chair, Research & Scholarship

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Disease

919-681-6793

drew0001@mc.duke.edu

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Director, Nursing Program

910-893-1967

nduffy@campbell.edu

Kim Dunn

Kim Dunn

Regional Director

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-978-1689

dunnk@campbell.edu

Nicole Eason

Nicole Eason

Administrative Assistant

Nursing Program

910-893-1967

eason@campbell.edu

Kim East

Kim East

Academic & Graduate Affairs Coordinator

Office of Academic Affairs

910-893-1685

keast@campbell.edu

Rachel Ennis

Rachel Ennis

Administrative Assistant to the Program Director

Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1720

ennisr@campbell.edu

Pete Fenn

Pete Fenn

Simulation Medicine Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

fennp@campbell.edu

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Director of Alumni Relations

910-893-1313

foushee@campbell.edu

Dr. Steve Fuller

Dr. Steve Fuller

Vice-Chair, Faculty Development & Leadership

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

919-233-6000 ext. 119

fullersh@ipass.net

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Associate Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Instructor and Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry/Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1713

gallagher@campbell.edu

Page 4 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

30

DPT Last Day of Classes

Jul 30 12:00 - Jul 30 12:00

Jul 30 1:00 - Jul 30 4:00

Open House: Pharmacy + MS programs

Jul 31 12:00 - Aug 06 12:00

DPT Final Exams

Connect With Us