Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 4 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Director, Physical Therapy Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

diliberto@campbell.edu

Dr. V. Paul DiMondi

Dr. V. Paul DiMondi

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

Clinical Specialist

910-893-1708

dimondiv@campbell.edu

Dr. Richard Drew

Dr. Richard Drew

Vice-Chair, Research & Scholarship

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Disease

919-681-6793

drew0001@mc.duke.edu

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Director, Nursing Program

910-893-1967

nduffy@campbell.edu

Kim Dunn

Kim Dunn

Director of Enrollment Management

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-978-1689

dunnk@campbell.edu

Kim East

Kim East

Academic & Graduate Affairs Coordinator

Office of Academic Affairs

910-893-1685

keast@campbell.edu

Rachel Ennis

Rachel Ennis

Administrative Assistant to the Program Director

Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1720

ennisr@campbell.edu

Pete Fenn

Pete Fenn

Simulation Medicine Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

fennp@campbell.edu

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Director of Alumni Relations

910-893-1313

foushee@campbell.edu

Page 4 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jan

05

Classes Begin (PharmD, MSCR, MSPH, MSPS, PA, DPT 2016)

Jan 05 12:00 - Jan 05 12:00

Jan 07 12:00 - Jan 07 12:00

University Classes Begin

Jan 19 12:00 - Jan 19 12:00

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Connect With Us