Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 4 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Dr. Rebecca Crouch

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Crystal Dark

Crystal Dark

Office & Business Manager

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

darkc@campbell.edu

Dr. Steve Davis

Dr. Steve Davis

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

336-713-8903

smdavis@wfubmc.edu

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Director, Physical Therapy Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

diliberto@campbell.edu

Dr. V. Paul DiMondi

Dr. V. Paul DiMondi

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

Clinical Specialist

910-893-1708

dimondiv@campbell.edu

Dr. Richard Drew

Dr. Richard Drew

Vice-Chair, Research & Scholarship

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Disease

919-681-6793

drew0001@mc.duke.edu

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Director, Nursing Program

910-893-1967

nduffy@campbell.edu

Kim Dunn

Kim Dunn

Director of Enrollment Management

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-978-1689

dunnk@campbell.edu

Kim East

Kim East

Academic & Graduate Affairs Coordinator

Office of Academic Affairs

910-893-1685

keast@campbell.edu

Page 4 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us