Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 4 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

diliberto@campbell.edu

V. Paul DiMondi

Dr. V. Paul DiMondi

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

Clinical Specialist

Dr. Richard Drew

Dr. Richard Drew

Vice-Chair, Research & Scholarship

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Disease

919-681-6793

drew0001@mc.duke.edu

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Dr. Nancy Duffy

Director, Nursing Program

910-893-1967

nduffy@campbell.edu

Kim Dunn

Kim Dunn

Regional Director

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-978-1689

dunnk@campbell.edu

Kim East

Kim East

Academic & Graduate Affairs Coordinator

Office of Academic Affairs

910-893-1685

keast@campbell.edu

Rachel Ennis

Rachel Ennis

Administrative Assistant to the Program Director

Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1720

ennisr@campbell.edu

Pete Fenn

Pete Fenn

Simulation Medicine Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

fennp@campbell.edu

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Dr. Leigh Foushee

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Director of Alumni Relations

910-893-1313

foushee@campbell.edu

Dr. Steve Fuller

Dr. Steve Fuller

Vice-Chair, Faculty Development & Leadership

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

919-233-6000 ext. 119

fullersh@ipass.net

Page 4 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Oct

21

CPHS Alumni Association Board of Directors Meeting

Oct 21 9:30 - Oct 21 12:30

Oct 22 5:00 - Oct 22 7:45

CICS Campbell University Case Study

Oct 26 12:00 - Oct 28 12:00

NCAP Annual Convention

Connect With Us