Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 3 of 15 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Dr. Lori Byrd

Assistant Professor, Catherine W. Wood School of Nursing

910-893-4552

lbyrd@campbell.edu

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4919

chapmanr@campbell.edu

Dr. Brad Chazotte

Dr. Brad Chazotte

Research Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1816

chazotte@campbell.edu

Dr. Robert Cisneros

Dr. Robert Cisneros

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Social and Pharmacy Administration

910-893-1724

cisnerosr@campbell.edu

Kayla Clark

Kayla Clark

Program Coordinator

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4909

kclark@campbell.edu

Samantha Clinton

Samantha Clinton

Continuing Education Coordinator

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4784

clintons@campbell.edu

Dr. Thomas P. Colletti

Dr. Thomas P. Colletti

Chair & Director, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

collettit@campbell.edu

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Academic Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

conigliod@campbell.edu

Dr. April Cooper

Dr. April Cooper

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

919-470-4148

april.cooper@duke.edu

Audra Cotten

Audra Cotten

Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing

910-893-1967

Page 3 of 15 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us