Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 3 of 14 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Kayla Clark

Kayla Clark

Departmental Assistant

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4909

nelsonk@campbell.edu

Dr. Valerie Clinard

Dr. Valerie Clinard

Vice Chair, Experiential Education

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1402

clinardv@campbell.edu

Samantha Clinton

Samantha Clinton

Continuing Education Coordinator

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4784

clintons@campbell.edu

Dr. Thomas P. Colletti

Dr. Thomas P. Colletti

Chair & Director, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

collettit@campbell.edu

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Academic Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

conigliod@campbell.edu

Dr. April Cooper

Dr. April Cooper

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

919-470-4148

april.cooper@duke.edu

Audra Cotten

Administrative Assistant, Department of Nursing

910-893-1967

Dr. Rebecca Crouch

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Crystal Dark

Crystal Dark

Office & Business Manager

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

darkc@campbell.edu

Dr. Steve Davis

Dr. Steve Davis

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

336-713-8903

smdavis@wfubmc.edu

Page 3 of 14 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Nov

22

Pharmaceutical Sciences Discovery Day

Nov 22 1:00 - Nov 22 4:30

Nov 26 12:00 - Nov 28 12:00

Thanksgiving Holiday

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 05 12:00

Final Exams (PharmD)

Connect With Us