Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 3 of 14 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Dr. Valerie Clinard

Dr. Valerie Clinard

Vice Chair, Experiential Education

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1402

clinardv@campbell.edu

Samantha Clinton

Samantha Clinton

Continuing Education Coordinator

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4784

clintons@campbell.edu

Thomas P. Colletti

Thomas P. Colletti

Chair & Director, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

collettit@campbell.edu

David M. Coniglio

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Academic Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

conigliod@campbell.edu

Dr. April Cooper

Dr. April Cooper

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

919-470-4148

april.cooper@duke.edu

Crystal Dark

Crystal Dark

Office & Business Manager

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

darkc@campbell.edu

Dr. Steve Davis

Dr. Steve Davis

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

336-713-8903

smdavis@wfubmc.edu

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Director, Physical Therapy Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

diliberto@campbell.edu

V. Paul DiMondi

Dr. V. Paul DiMondi

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

Clinical Specialist

Page 3 of 14 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

09

MSPS Advisement

Apr 09 12:00 - Apr 18 12:00

Apr 17 12:00 - Apr 18 12:00

PAS-1 Semester Break

Apr 18 12:00 - Apr 18 12:00

Easter Holiday

Connect With Us