Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 14 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 > 

Jennifer L. Wallner

Jennifer L. Wallner

Admissions Coordinator

910-893-1652

wallner@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Stephanie Watkins

Adjunct Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Lisa West

Lisa West

Office Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1708

westl@campbell.edu

Jean White

Jean White

Program Manager, Experiential Programs

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1709

whitej@campbell.edu

Leah Whitt

Leah Whitt

Director of Communications & Marketing

910-814-4788

whittl@campbell.edu

Kimberly Whitted

Director of Admissions & Diversity Initiatives

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-814-5606

kwhitted@campbell.edu

Dr. Dustin Wilson

Dr. Dustin Wilson

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases

Brett Windsor

Brett Windsor

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1723

windsorb@campbell.edu

Dr. C. Brock Woodis

Dr. C. Brock Woodis

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Page 14 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us