Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Dorothea K. Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-814-7463

dthompson@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta

Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

Director, Baggett Wellness Institute

910-893-1810

trotta@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Lisa West

Lisa West

Office Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1708

westl@campbell.edu

Jean White

Jean White

Program Manager, Experiential Programs

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1709

whitej@campbell.edu

Leah Whitt

Leah Whitt

Director of Communications & Marketing

910-814-4788

whittl@campbell.edu

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Feb

17

Open House: Doctor of Physical Therapy

Feb 17 6:00 - Feb 17 7:30

Feb 21 9:00 - Feb 21 4:30

Give Kids a Smile

Connect With Us