Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Dr. Margaret Taylor

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

Kate Thomas

Kate Thomas

Admissions Coordinator, Doctor of Physical Therapy and Physician Assistant Programs

910-814-5531

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Dorothea K. Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-893-7463

dthompson@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta

Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

Director, Baggett Wellness Institute

910-893-1810

trotta@campbell.edu

Marisa Vaskalis

Medical Education Specialist, PA Program

910-814-5529

mvaskalis@campbell.edu

Jennifer L. Wallner

Admissions Coordinator

910-893-1652

wallner@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jun

02

Open House: Physician Assistant Program

Jun 02 6:00 - Jun 02 7:30

Jul 24 8:30 - Jul 24 4:00

CURN2b

Connect With Us