Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Dr. Mary Townsend

Dr. Mary Townsend

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases

919-286-0411 ext 7796

townsend@campbell.edu

Jim Van Dorn

Jim Van Dorn

Broadcast Technician

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4908

jvandorn@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Lisa West

Lisa West

Office Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1708

westl@campbell.edu

Dr. Tanya Wheeler

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Jean White

Jean White

Program Manager, Experiential Programs

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1709

whitej@campbell.edu

Leah Whitt

Leah Whitt

Director of Communications

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

910-814-4788

whittl@campbell.edu

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

28

Virtual Visit: MS in Clinical Research Online

Jul 28 2:00 - Jul 28 4:00

Jul 30 12:00 - Jul 30 12:00

DPT Last Day of Classes

Jul 30 1:00 - Jul 30 4:00

Open House: Pharmacy + MS programs

Connect With Us