Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Kate Thomas

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Dorothea K. Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-814-7463

dthompson@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta

Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

Director, Baggett Wellness Institute

910-893-1810

trotta@campbell.edu

Marisa Vaskalis

Medical Education Specialist, PA Program

910-814-5529

mvaskalis@campbell.edu

Jennifer L. Wallner

Admissions Coordinator

910-893-1652

wallner@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Stephanie Watkins

Adjunct Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

30

CPHS Faculty Meeting

Apr 30 3:00 - Apr 30 5:00

May 08 3:00 - May 08 5:00

Pharmacy & Health Sciences Graduation

Connect With Us