Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Dr. Beth Sutton

Dr. Beth Sutton

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4913

suttonb@campbell.edu

Dr. William J. Taylor

Dr. William J. Taylor

Director of Recruitment & Retention

Associate Professor, Public Health

910-893-1491

taylorw@campbell.edu

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Mary Townsend

Dr. Mary Townsend

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases

919-286-0411 ext 7796

townsend@campbell.edu

Jim Van Dorn

Jim Van Dorn

Broadcast Technician

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4908

jvandorn@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Lisa West

Lisa West

Office Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1708

westl@campbell.edu

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Oct

02

Fall Break (PharmD, MSPS, MSCR, MSPH)

Oct 02 12:00 - Oct 03 12:00

Oct 06 5:00 - Oct 06 6:30

Physician Assistant Program Round Table

Connect With Us