Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Mary Townsend

Dr. Mary Townsend

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases

919-286-0411 ext 7796

townsend@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta

Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

Director, Baggett Wellness Institute

910-893-1810

trotta@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Lisa West

Lisa West

Office Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1708

westl@campbell.edu

Jean White

Jean White

Program Manager, Experiential Programs

Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1709

whitej@campbell.edu

Leah Whitt

Leah Whitt

Director of Communications & Marketing

910-814-4788

whittl@campbell.edu

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Nov

26

Thanksgiving Holiday

Nov 26 12:00 - Nov 28 12:00

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 05 12:00

Final Exams (PharmD)

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 09 12:00

Final Exams (PAS-1, MSPH)

Connect With Us