Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Kate Thomas

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Dorothea K. Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-814-7463

dthompson@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta

Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

Director, Baggett Wellness Institute

910-893-1810

trotta@campbell.edu

Marisa Vaskalis

Medical Education Specialist, PA Program

910-814-5529

mvaskalis@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Stephanie Watkins

Adjunct Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Lisa West

Lisa West

Office Manager, Department of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1708

westl@campbell.edu

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

02

Open House: Doctor of Pharmacy & Dual Degrees

Apr 02 5:00 - Apr 02 7:00

Apr 03 12:00 - Apr 03 12:00

Good Friday (University Closed)

Apr 10 1:00 - Apr 10 6:00

14th Annual Alumni & Friends Golf Classic

Connect With Us