Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Dr. William J. Taylor

Dr. William J. Taylor

Director of Recruitment & Retention

Associate Professor, Public Health

910-893-1491

taylorw@campbell.edu

Kate Thomas

Kate Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Education, Department of Physical Therapy

910-893-1939

jthomas@campbell.edu

Dr. Dorothea K. Thompson

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-814-7463

dthompson@campbell.edu

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Dr. Tina H. Thornhill

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Geriatrics

David Tillman

Dr. David Tillman

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5387

tillmand@campbell.edu

Ellen Tim

Ellen Tim

Adjunct Professor, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4945

etim@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta

Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

Director, Baggett Wellness Institute

910-893-1810

trotta@campbell.edu

Marisa Vaskalis

Medical Education Specialist, PA Program

910-814-5529

mvaskalis@campbell.edu

Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Dr. Stephanie Watkins

Adjunct Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Page 13 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Mar

02

Spring Break

Mar 02 12:00 - Mar 06 12:00

Mar 12 5:00 - Mar 12 7:00

Open House: MS in Public Health

Connect With Us