Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 12 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›

Dr. Heidi Shearin

Dr. Heidi Shearin

Director, Clinical Education

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1725

shearin@campbell.edu

Dr. Daniel Shin

Dr. Daniel Shin

Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1693

shin@campbell.edu

Brittaney Sloan

Brittaney Sloan

Program Support Specialist

PA Program

910-814-4944

bsloan@campbell.edu

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

252-243-9800 ext 226

jsmith@cfhcnc.org

Julie Smith-Hamilton

Julie Smith-Hamilton

BSCR Program Director

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-5755

hamiltonj@campbell.edu

Dr. William Stagner

Dr. William Stagner

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1836

stagnerw@campbell.edu

Scott Staton

Scott Staton

Operation & Formulation Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4346

sstaton@campbell.edu

Dr. Christopher W. Stewart

Dr. Christopher W. Stewart

Associate Professor, Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

stewartc@campbell.edu

Kristen Stiltner

Kristen Stiltner

Program Manager

Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1210

stiltnerk@campbell.edu

Phyllis Strickland

Phyllis Strickland

Administrative Assistant

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

Page 12 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 14 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

29

Classes Begin (PAS-1)

Jul 29 8:00 - Jul 29 5:00

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Connect With Us