Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 12 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 14 > 

Dr. Daniel Shin

Dr. Daniel Shin

Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1693

shin@campbell.edu

Brittaney Sloan

Brittaney Sloan

Program Support Specialist

PA Program

910-814-4944

bsloan@campbell.edu

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

252-243-9800 ext 226

jsmith@cfhcnc.org

Julie Smith-Hamilton

Julie Smith-Hamilton

BSCR Program Director

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-5755

hamiltonj@campbell.edu

Dr. William Stagner

Dr. William Stagner

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1836

stagnerw@campbell.edu

Scott Staton

Scott Staton

Operation & Formulation Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4346

sstaton@campbell.edu

Dr. Christopher W. Stewart

Dr. Christopher W. Stewart

Associate Professor, Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

stewartc@campbell.edu

Kristen Stiltner

Kristen Stiltner

Program Manager

Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1210

stiltnerk@campbell.edu

Phyllis Strickland

Phyllis Strickland

Administrative Assistant

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

Dr. Beth Sutton

Dr. Beth Sutton

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4913

suttonb@campbell.edu

Page 12 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 14 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

07

Open House: Physician Assistant Program

Jul 07 6:00 - Jul 07 7:30

Jul 24 8:30 - Jul 24 4:00

CURN2b

Jul 29 8:00 - Jul 29 5:00

Classes Begin (PAS-1)

Connect With Us