Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 11 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

Miguel Pineiro

Miguel Pineiro

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4902

pineiro@campbell.edu

April Pope

April Pope

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

popeg@campbell.edu

Dr. Melanie Pound

Dr. Melanie Pound

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Douglas Powell

Dr. Douglas Powell

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

Director, Advanced Interdisciplinary Movement Science Laboratory

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-893-5381

raccor@campbell.edu

Dr. Wesley Rich

Dr. Wesley Rich

Associate Dean for Administration

Chair, Public Health

910-893-1892

richw@campbell.edu

Pam Roberts

Pam Roberts

Assistant to the Vice President of Health Programs and Dean of the College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Office of the Dean

910-893-1686

robertsp@campbell.edu

Dr. Kathey Fulton Rumley

Dr. Kathey Fulton Rumley

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1938

sawyer@campbell.edu

Shraddha Shapariya

Shraddha Shapariya

Admissions Coordinator for Graduate Programs

910-814-4977

shapariya@campbell.edu

Page 11 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us