Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 11 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

April Pope

April Pope

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

popeg@campbell.edu

Dr. Melanie Pound

Dr. Melanie Pound

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Doug Powell

Dr. Doug Powell

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

Director, Advanced Interdisciplinary Movement Science Laboratory

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-893-5381

raccor@campbell.edu

Dr. Wesley Rich

Dr. Wesley Rich

Associate Dean for Administration

Chair, Public Health

910-893-1892

richw@campbell.edu

Pam Roberts

Pam Roberts

Assistant to the Vice President of Health Programs and Dean of the College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Office of the Dean

910-893-1686

robertsp@campbell.edu

Robyn Rogers

Medical Education Specialist

Physician Assistant Program

910-814-5529

rogersr@campbell.edu

Dr. Kathey Fulton Rumley

Dr. Kathey Fulton Rumley

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1938

sawyer@campbell.edu

Shraddha Shapariya

Shraddha Shapariya

Graduate Student Relations Coordinator

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-814-4977

shapariya@campbell.edu

Page 11 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jan

05

Classes Begin (PharmD, MSCR, MSPH, MSPS, PA, DPT 2016)

Jan 05 12:00 - Jan 05 12:00

Jan 07 12:00 - Jan 07 12:00

University Classes Begin

Jan 19 12:00 - Jan 19 12:00

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Connect With Us