Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 11 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

April Pope

April Pope

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

popeg@campbell.edu

Dr. Melanie Pound

Dr. Melanie Pound

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Douglas Powell

Dr. Douglas Powell

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

Director, Advanced Interdisciplinary Movement Science Laboratory

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-893-5381

raccor@campbell.edu

Dr. Wesley Rich

Dr. Wesley Rich

Associate Dean for Administration

Chair, Public Health

910-893-1892

richw@campbell.edu

Pam Roberts

Pam Roberts

Assistant to the Vice President of Health Programs and Dean of the College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Office of the Dean

910-893-1686

robertsp@campbell.edu

Dr. Kathey Fulton Rumley

Dr. Kathey Fulton Rumley

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Internal Medicine

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1938

sawyer@campbell.edu

Shraddha Shapariya

Shraddha Shapariya

Admissions Coordinator for Graduate Programs

910-814-4977

shapariya@campbell.edu

Dr. Heidi Shearin

Dr. Heidi Shearin

Director, Clinical Education

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1725

shearin@campbell.edu

Page 11 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

07

Open House: Physician Assistant Program

Jul 07 6:00 - Jul 07 7:30

Jul 24 8:30 - Jul 24 4:00

CURN2b

Jul 29 8:00 - Jul 29 5:00

Classes Begin (PAS-1)

Connect With Us