Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 2 of 14 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Dr. J. Andrew Bowman

Dr. J. Andrew Bowman

Director of Continuing Education

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1598

bowmana@campbell.edu

Dr. James Boyd

Dr. James Boyd

Director, Pharm.D./M.B.A. Program

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Social and Pharmacy Administration

910-893-1722

jboyd@campbell.edu

Dr. Chris Breivogel

Dr. Chris Breivogel

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology

910-893-1702

breivogel@campbell.edu

Dr. Paige Brown

Dr. Paige Brown

Director of Experiential Education

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-5611

brownp@campbell.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bunn

Dr. Jennifer Bunn

Assistant Professor, Department of Exercise Science

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1361

bunnj@campbell.edu

Christie Burley

Christie Burley

Program Manager

Department of Public Health

910-814-5386

cburley@campbell.edu

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4919

chapmanr@campbell.edu

Dr. Brad Chazotte

Dr. Brad Chazotte

Research Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1816

chazotte@campbell.edu

Dr. Robert Cisneros

Dr. Robert Cisneros

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Social and Pharmacy Administration

910-893-1724

cisnerosr@campbell.edu

Kayla Clark

Kayla Clark

Departmental Assistant

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4909

nelsonk@campbell.edu

Page 2 of 14 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Sep

01

Labor Day Holiday

Sep 01 12:00 - Sep 01 12:00

Sep 06 8:30 - Sep 06 5:00

Fall Back on CU for CE

Sep 11 6:00 - Sep 11 7:30

Open House: Physical Therapy

Connect With Us