Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 2 of 15 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

James Benedict

AV/IT Specialist

910-814-4912

benedictj@campbell.edu

Brenda Blackman

Brenda Blackman

Director of Pre-Pharmacy Advisement & Retention

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-814-4711

blackmanb@campbell.edu

Dr. Tim Bloom

Dr. Tim Bloom

Vice-Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Molecular Biology

910-893-1712

bloom@campbell.edu

Emily Bloom

Emily Bloom

Director of Interprofessional Education & Outreach

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1842

bloome@campbell.edu

Dr. J. Andrew Bowman

Dr. J. Andrew Bowman

Director of Continuing Education

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1598

bowmana@campbell.edu

Dr. James Boyd

Dr. James Boyd

Director, Pharm.D./M.B.A. Program

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Social and Pharmacy Administration

910-893-1722

jboyd@campbell.edu

Dr. Chris Breivogel

Dr. Chris Breivogel

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology

910-893-1702

breivogel@campbell.edu

Dr. Paige Brown

Dr. Paige Brown

Director of Experiential Education

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-5611

brownp@campbell.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bunn

Dr. Jennifer Bunn

Assistant Professor, Department of Exercise Science

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1361

bunnj@campbell.edu

Christie Burley

Christie Burley

Program Manager

Department of Public Health

910-814-5386

cburley@campbell.edu

Page 2 of 15 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

03

Clinical Research Orientation

Aug 03 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Aug 06 12:00 - Aug 07 12:00

Doctor of Pharmacy Orientation

Aug 10 12:00 - Aug 14 12:00

Physician Assistant Orientation

Connect With Us