Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 1 of 14 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Dr. Thomas Abraham

Dr. Thomas Abraham

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1817

abraham@campbell.edu

Dr. Michael Adams

Dr. Michael Adams

Assistant Dean of Graduate & Interprofessional Education

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-814-5714

adamsm@campbell.edu

Dr. Antoine Al-Achi

Dr. Antoine Al-Achi

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmaceutics

910-893-1703

alachi@campbell.edu

Dr. Oleg Alekseev

Dr. Oleg Alekseev

Associate Professor of Anatomy, School of Medicine

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1791

alekseev@campbell.edu

Dr. Asima Ali

Dr. Asima Ali

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care/Geriatrics

Dr. Connie Barnes

Dr. Connie Barnes

Executive Vice-Chair, Pharmacy Practice

Co-Director, Drug Information Center

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1475

barnes@campbell.edu

Dr. Tara Bell

Dr. Tara Bell

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Pediatrics

Brenda Blackman

Brenda Blackman

Director of Pre-Pharmacy Advisement & Retention

Office of Admissions & Student Affairs

910-814-4711

blackmanb@campbell.edu

Dr. Tim Bloom

Dr. Tim Bloom

Vice-Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Molecular Biology

910-893-1712

bloom@campbell.edu

Emily Bloom

Emily Bloom

Director of Interprofessional Education & Outreach

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1842

bloome@campbell.edu

Page 1 of 14 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

25

PAS-1 Summer Classes End

Jul 25 12:00 - Jul 25 12:00

Jul 25 12:00 - Jul 25 12:00

University Exams

Connect With Us