Faculty & Staff Directory

Page 1 of 14 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Dr. Thomas Abraham

Dr. Thomas Abraham

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1817

abraham@campbell.edu

Dr. Michael Adams

Dr. Michael Adams

Acting Vice President of Health Programs

Dean, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-814-5714

adamsm@campbell.edu

Dr. Peter D. Ahiawodzi

Dr. Peter D. Ahiawodzi

Assistant Professor of Public Health

910-814-5596

ahiawodzi@campbell.edu

Dr. Antoine Al-Achi

Dr. Antoine Al-Achi

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmaceutics

910-893-1703

alachi@campbell.edu

Dr. Oleg Alekseev

Dr. Oleg Alekseev

Associate Professor of Anatomy, School of Medicine

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1791

alekseev@campbell.edu

Dr. Asima Ali

Dr. Asima Ali

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care/Geriatrics

910-893-1708

ali@campbell.edu

Dr. Connie Barnes

Dr. Connie Barnes

Executive Vice-Chair, Pharmacy Practice

Co-Director, Drug Information Center

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-893-1475

barnes@campbell.edu

Dr. Meghan Belanger

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Dr. Tara Bell

Dr. Tara Bell

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Pediatrics

James Benedict

AV/IT Specialist

910-814-4912

benedictj@campbell.edu

Page 1 of 14 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Apr

30

CPHS Faculty Meeting

Apr 30 3:00 - Apr 30 5:00

May 08 3:00 - May 08 5:00

Pharmacy & Health Sciences Graduation

Connect With Us