Physician Assistant Program Faculty

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Dr. Thomas P. Colletti

Dr. Thomas P. Colletti

Chair & Director, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

collettit@campbell.edu

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Academic Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

conigliod@campbell.edu

Pete Fenn

Pete Fenn

Simulation Medicine Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

fennp@campbell.edu

Laura R. Gerstner

Laura R. Gerstner

Director of Clinical Education, PA Program

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

gerstnerl@campbell.edu

Liza M. Greene

Liza M. Greene

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

greenel@campbell.edu

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education

Director of Pre-Clinical Education, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

bljohnson@campbell.edu

Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

Clinical Education Specialist

Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1788

shjohnson@campbell.edu

Dr. Charlotte Paolini

Dr. Charlotte A. Paolini, DO

Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1755

paolini@campbell.edu

Miguel Pineiro

Miguel Pineiro

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies, Physician Assistant Program

910-814-4902

pineiro@campbell.edu

April Pope

April Pope

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

popeg@campbell.edu

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Nov

26

Thanksgiving Holiday

Nov 26 12:00 - Nov 28 12:00

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 05 12:00

Final Exams (PharmD)

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 09 12:00

Final Exams (PAS-1, MSPH)

Connect With Us