Physician Assistant Program Faculty

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Thomas P. Colletti

Thomas P. Colletti

Chair & Director, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1210

collettit@campbell.edu

David M. Coniglio

Dr. David M. Coniglio

Academic Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

conigliod@campbell.edu

Pete Fenn

Pete Fenn

Simulation Medicine Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

fennp@campbell.edu

Laura R. Gerstner

Laura R. Gerstner

Director of Clinical Education, PA Program

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

gerstnerl@campbell.edu

Liza M. Greene

Liza M. Greene

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

greenel@campbell.edu

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Betty Lynne W. Johnson

Director of Pre-Clinical Education, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-814-5529

bljohnson@campbell.edu

Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

Clinical Education Specialist

Physician Assistant Program

910-893-1788

shjohnson@campbell.edu

April Pope

April Pope

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1788

popeg@campbell.edu

Robyn Rogers

Medical Education Specialist

Physician Assistant Program

910-814-5529

rogersr@campbell.edu

Dr. Christopher W. Stewart

Dr. Christopher W. Stewart

Associate Professor, Health Professional Studies

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1210

stewartc@campbell.edu

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

30

DPT Last Day of Classes

Jul 30 12:00 - Jul 30 12:00

Jul 30 1:00 - Jul 30 4:00

Open House: Pharmacy + MS programs

Jul 31 12:00 - Aug 06 12:00

DPT Final Exams

Connect With Us