Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3

Timothy Marks

Timothy Marks

Program Administrator and Instructor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1838

markst@campbell.edu

Chad Moody

Chad Moody

Research Technician

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. George Nemecz

Dr. George Nemecz

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry

910-893-1706

nemecz@campbell.edu

Shraddha Shapariya

Shraddha Shapariya

Graduate Student Relations Coordinator

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-814-4977

shapariya@campbell.edu

Dr. Daniel Shin

Dr. Daniel Shin

Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1693

shin@campbell.edu

Dr. William Stagner

Dr. William Stagner

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1836

stagnerw@campbell.edu

Scott Staton

Scott Staton

Operation & Formulation Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4346

sstaton@campbell.edu

Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Jul

31

DPT Final Exams

Jul 31 12:00 - Aug 06 12:00

Aug 07 12:00 - Aug 08 12:00

Orientation (P1)

Aug 08 12:00 - Aug 08 12:00

P2 & P3 Orientation

Connect With Us