Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3

Chad Moody

Chad Moody

Research Technician

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. George Nemecz

Dr. George Nemecz

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry

910-893-1706

nemecz@campbell.edu

Dr. Brianne S. Raccor

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-893-5381

raccor@campbell.edu

Shraddha Shapariya

Shraddha Shapariya

Graduate Student Relations Coordinator

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-814-4977

shapariya@campbell.edu

Dr. Daniel Shin

Dr. Daniel Shin

Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1693

shin@campbell.edu

Dr. William Stagner

Dr. William Stagner

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1836

stagnerw@campbell.edu

Scott Staton

Scott Staton

Operation & Formulation Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4346

sstaton@campbell.edu

Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Aug

21

Back to School BBQ

Aug 21 4:00 - Aug 21 6:00

Aug 22 3:00 - Aug 22 5:00

Doctor of Pharmacy White Coat Ceremony

Aug 26 6:00 - Aug 26 7:30

Open House: Physical Therapy

Connect With Us