Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Page 2 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3 > 

Dr. Robert Garrett

Dr. Robert Garrett

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1701

garrett@campbell.edu

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Dr. Robert Greenwood

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1700

greenwood@campbell.edu

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Dr. Mali R. Gupta

Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1694

guptam@campbell.edu

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Anatomy and Physiology

910-893-1698

halljm@campbell.edu

Dr. Terri S. Hamrick

Dr. Terri S Hamrick

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

910-893-1705

hamrick@campbell.edu

Dr. Rahul Haware

Dr. Rahul Haware

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1802

haware@campbell.edu

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

QC/Analytical R&D Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

910-814-4348

pjohnson@campbell.edu

Dr. Qinfeng (Sarah) Liu

Dr. Qinfeng (Sarah) Liu

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1843

liuq@campbell.edu

Frank Long

Frank Long

Analytical Lab Instructor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1615

longf@campbell.edu

Timothy Marks

Timothy Marks

Program Administrator and Instructor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1838

markst@campbell.edu

Page 2 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Oct

22

CICS Campbell University Case Study

Oct 22 5:00 - Oct 22 7:45

Oct 26 12:00 - Oct 28 12:00

NCAP Annual Convention

Connect With Us