Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 > 

Dr. Thomas Abraham

Dr. Thomas Abraham

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Toxicology

910-893-1817

abraham@campbell.edu

Dr. Michael Adams

Dr. Michael Adams

Assistant Dean of Graduate & Interprofessional Education

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Medicinal Chemistry

910-814-5714

adamsm@campbell.edu

Dr. Antoine Al-Achi

Dr. Antoine Al-Achi

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmaceutics

910-893-1703

alachi@campbell.edu

Dr. Tim Bloom

Dr. Tim Bloom

Vice-Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology & Molecular Biology

910-893-1712

bloom@campbell.edu

Emily Bloom

Emily Bloom

Director of Interprofessional Education & Outreach

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1842

bloome@campbell.edu

Dr. Chris Breivogel

Dr. Chris Breivogel

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Pharmacology

910-893-1702

breivogel@campbell.edu

Dr. Brad Chazotte

Dr. Brad Chazotte

Research Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1816

chazotte@campbell.edu

Crystal Dark

Crystal Dark

Office & Business Manager

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

darkc@campbell.edu

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Dr. Emanuel J. Diliberto, Jr.

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Executive Director, Pharmaceutical Education & Research Center

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

910-893-1695

diliberto@campbell.edu

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Mr. Mike Gallagher

Associate Director of Pharmaceutical Sciences Programs

Instructor and Lab Manager, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Biochemistry/Analytical Chemistry

910-893-1713

gallagher@campbell.edu

Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Nov

22

Pharmaceutical Sciences Discovery Day

Nov 22 1:00 - Nov 22 4:30

Nov 26 12:00 - Nov 28 12:00

Thanksgiving Holiday

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 05 12:00

Final Exams (PharmD)

Connect With Us