Clinical Research Faculty

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4919

chapmanr@campbell.edu

Kayla Clark

Kayla Clark

Departmental Assistant

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4909

nelsonk@campbell.edu

Timothy M. Hinson

Dr. Timothy Hinson

Associate Professor, Clinical Research

910-814-4920

hinsont@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Holland

Dr. Melissa Holland

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Dual Degree Student Advisor, Pharm.D./MSCR Program

910-814-4914

hollandm@campbell.edu

Sheryl Jensen

Sheryl Jensen

Program Manager

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4911

jensens@campbell.edu

Michael R. Jiroutek

Dr. Michael Jiroutek

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4918

jiroutekm@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

Internal Medicine

910-814-4917

johnsonmd@campbell.edu

William Pickard

COL (RET) William Pickard

Chair, Department of Clinical Research

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4797

pickardw@campbell.edu

Julie Smith-Hamilton

Julie Smith-Hamilton

Departmental Program Coordinator

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-5755

hamiltonj@campbell.edu

Dr. Beth Sutton

Dr. Beth Sutton

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4913

suttonb@campbell.edu

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Nov

26

Thanksgiving Holiday

Nov 26 12:00 - Nov 28 12:00

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 05 12:00

Final Exams (PharmD)

Dec 01 12:00 - Dec 09 12:00

Final Exams (PAS-1, MSPH)

Connect With Us