Clinical Research Faculty

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Dr. Ronnie Chapman

Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4919

chapmanr@campbell.edu

Kayla Clark

Kayla Clark

Departmental Assistant

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4909

nelsonk@campbell.edu

Aaron D. Gauger

Aaron Gauger

Departmental AV / IT Manager

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4912

gaugera@campbell.edu

Timothy M. Hinson

Dr. Timothy Hinson

Associate Professor, Clinical Research

910-814-4920

hinsont@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Holland

Dr. Melissa Holland

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Dual Degree Student Advisor, Pharm.D./MSCR Program

910-814-4914

hollandm@campbell.edu

Sheryl Jensen

Sheryl Jensen

Program Manager

Department of Clinical Research

910-814-4911

jensens@campbell.edu

Michael R. Jiroutek

Dr. Michael Jiroutek

Assistant Professor of Clinical Research

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

910-814-4918

jiroutekm@campbell.edu

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Dr. Melissa Johnson

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

Internal Medicine

910-814-4917

johnsonmd@campbell.edu

Gabrielle Morgan

Gabrielle Morgan

Director, Bachelor of Science in Clinical Research

Department of Clinical Research

910-893-1710

morgan@campbell.edu

William Pickard

COL (RET) William Pickard

Chair, Department of Clinical Research

Associate Professor of Clinical Research

910-814-4797

pickardw@campbell.edu

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Are you an alumnus? Connect with us.

Visit Our Alumni Website ››

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Oct

02

Fall Break (PharmD, MSPS, MSCR, MSPH)

Oct 02 12:00 - Oct 03 12:00

Oct 06 5:00 - Oct 06 6:30

Physician Assistant Program Round Table

Connect With Us