Current Residents

Residency Programs

Current Residents

 

PGY-1

Dr. Amy Isaacs
PGY-1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Walgreens/Raleigh
isaacs@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Amanda Perkins
PGY-1 Resident
Harnett Health-Central Harnett Hospital
aperkins@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Veena Patel
PGY-1 Resident
Harnett Health-Central Harnett Hospital
vpatel@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Stephanie Ring
PGY-1 Resident
Wilson Community Health Center
sring@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Whitney Webb
PGY-1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Walgreens/Fuquay-Varina
webb@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Whitney Zentgraf
PGY-1 Resident
East Carolina University
wzentgraf@campbell.edu

 

PGY-2

Dr. David Allen
PGY-2 Resident
Specialty Residency in Adult Internal Medicine, Infectious Diseases & Academics
Duke University Hospital
dallen@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Drue Fritschle
PGY-2 Resident
Cary HealthCare Associates/Glennaire
dfritschle@campbell.edu