Current Residents

Residency Programs

Current Residents

PGY1

Dr. Jonathan Harward
PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Kerr Drug/Kerr Health, Fuquay-Varina
jharward@campbell.edu

Dr. Stephanie Payk
PGY1 Resident
Wilson Community Health Center
spayk@campbell.edu

Dr. Katie Trotta
PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Walgreens/Raleigh
trotta@campbell.edu

Dr. Lani True
PGY1 Resident
East  Carolina University
ltrue@campbell.edu

Dr. Brooklyn Wellman
PGY1 Resident
Wilson Community Health Center
bwellman@campbell.edu

PGY2

Dr. Justin Spivey
PGY2 Resident
Specialty Residency in Adult Internal Medicine, Infectious Diseases & Academics
Duke University Hospital
jspivey@campbell.edu