Current Residents

Residency Programs

Current Residents

 

PGY-1

Dr. Kiara Byrd-Glover
PGY-1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Walgreens/Durham
byrdglover@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Riley Bowers
PGY-1 Resident
Harnett Health-Central Harnett Hospital
rdbowers0215@email.campbell.edu

 

Dr. Erin Amadon
PGY-1 Resident
Harnett Health-Central Harnett Hospital
elamadon0228@email.campbell.edu

 

Dr. Emily Ghassemi
PGY-1 Resident
Wilson Community Health Center
efretz@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Adam Gonyeau
PGY-1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Walgreens/Fuquay-Varina
gonyeau@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Tracy Perry
PGY-1 Resident
East Carolina University
tperry@campbell.edu

 

PGY-2

Dr. Travis Jones
PGY-2 Resident
Specialty Residency in Adult Internal Medicine, Infectious Diseases & Academics
Duke University Hospital
tjones@campbell.edu

 

Dr. Allison Presnell
PGY-2 Resident
Cary HealthCare Associates/Glennaire
apresnell@campbell.edu