Wallace Student Society

Physician Assistant Program

Wallace Student Society

The Wallace Student Society, named after Campbell’s president, Dr. Jerry Wallace, is a student organization within the Physician Assistant Program. Its members are PA students dedicated to philanthropy and community service. The Wallace Student Society’s primary goal is to encourage prevention and health promotion in rural communities through patient education and charity fundraising while simultaneously becoming better health care providers. All WSS members are also active members with the North Carolina Academy of Physician Assistants (NCAPA) and the American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA).

For more information about the Wallace Student Society please contact, Campbell.PA.WSS@gmail.com

Music Videos

Campbell PA Anthem
(Class of 2013)

Campbell PA Anthem - Part II
(Class of 2014)

Officers

Alexa Carda, President
a_carda0323@email.campbell.edu

Christine Ciszek, Vice President
cmciszek0925@email.campbell.edu

Marisa Marsolek, Treasurer
m_marsolek0515@email.campbell.edu

Kristina Hendley, Secretary
kuhendley0410@email.campbell.edu

Kaley Morris, Outreach Chair
kamorris1120@email.campbell.edu

Kondie Lykins, NCAPA Representative
kllykins0302@email.campbell.edu

Anna Klein, SAAAPA AOR Representative
a_klein1111@email.campbell.edu

Molly Calabria, SAAAPA HOD Representative
mscalabria1017@email.campbell.edu