Wallace Student Society

Physician Assistant Program

Wallace Student Society

The Wallace Student Society, named after Campbell’s president, Dr. Jerry Wallace, is a student organization within the Physician Assistant Program. Its members are PA students dedicated to philanthropy and community service. The Wallace Student Society’s primary goal is to encourage prevention and health promotion in rural communities through patient education and charity fundraising while simultaneously becoming better health care providers. All WSS members are also active members with the North Carolina Academy of Physician Assistants (NCAPA) and the American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA).

For more information about the Wallace Student Society please contact, Campbell.PA.WSS@gmail.com

Music Videos

Campbell PA Anthem
(Class of 2013)

Campbell PA Anthem - Part II
(Class of 2014)

Campbell PA Anthem - Part III
(Class of 2015)

Officers

Jimmy Lisowski, President
jklisowski0222@email.campbell.edu

Sara Suh, Vice President
s_suh0312@email.campbell.edu

Jill Petree-Mabe, Treasurer
ajpetreemabe0327@email.campbell.edu

Laura Martin, Secretary
lgmartin0222@email.campbell.edu

Jamie Deal, Outreach Chair
jldeal1219@email.campbell.edu

Will Ashby, NCAPA Student Director
wsashby0515@email.campbell.edu

Crystal Fischer, SAAAPA AOR Representative
cafischer0517@email.campbell.edu

Jessica Zanetto, Community Service Chair
j_zanetto0105@email.campbell.edu