Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Core Faculty

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Dr. Greg Dedrick

Director, Physical Therapy Program

Associate Professor of Health Professional Studies


Dr. Michelle Green

Dr. Michelle Green

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1960

mgreen@campbell.edu


Dr. Catherine Noonan

Dr. Catherine Noonan

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1959

cnoonan@campbell.edu


Dr. Doug Powell

Dr. Doug Powell

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

Director, Advanced Interdisciplinary Movement Science Laboratory


Dr. Scot Sawyer

Dr. Scot Sawyer

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1938

sawyer@campbell.edu


Dr. Heidi Shearin

Dr. Heidi Shearin

Director, Clinical Education

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1725

shearin@campbell.edu


Dr. Margaret Taylor

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies


Brett Windsor

Brett Windsor

Assistant Professor of Health Professional Studies

910-893-1723

windsorb@campbell.edu


Associate Faculty

Dr. Oleg Alekseev

Dr. Oleg Alekseev

Associate Professor of Anatomy, School of Medicine

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1791

alekseev@campbell.edu


Dr. Jennifer Bunn

Dr. Jennifer Bunn

Assistant Professor, Department of Exercise Science

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1361

bunnj@campbell.edu


Dr. Rebecca Crouch

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program


Dr. Randall Lazicki

Associate Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program


Dr. C. Brock Woodis

Dr. C. Brock Woodis

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Ambulatory Care

Associated Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program


Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Meghan Belanger

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy


Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Dr. Julianne M. Hall

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Anatomy and Physiology

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1698

halljm@campbell.edu


Dr. Lindsey Johnston

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy


Dr. Nicholas LaRaia

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy


Dr. Lori Leineke

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program


Dr. Phillip Warren

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program


Dr. Stephanie Watkins

Adjunct Professor, Doctor of Physical Therapy


Dr. Doug Yarboro

Adjunct Faculty, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program


Staff

Rachel Ennis

Rachel Ennis

Administrative Assistant to the Program Director

Physical Therapy Program

910-893-1720

ennisr@campbell.edu