Public Safety - Crime Reports

September 2006

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Friday, September 1
06013715 10:41 a.m. Wade Steward/US 421, Lillington Assault/fight among two gentlemen Closed/Cleared

Top

Saturday, September 2
         

Top

Sunday, September 3
         

Top

Monday, September 4
         

Top

Tuesday, September 5
06013930 3:45 p.m. F.M.C. PVA, Reardon Rd., Lillington Larceny/of hubcaps Inactive

Top

Wednesday, September 6
06013952 9:03 a.m. Springhill Church Rd., Lillington Larceny/of fire arm Pending
06013957 11:40 a.m. U.S. 421 S., Lillington Breaking and Entering Pending

Top

Thursday, September 7
         

Top

Friday, September 8
06014036 8:55 a.m. Burkot Hall, Harmon Rd., Lillington Suspicious Person/possible stalking Pending
06014048 1:20 p.m. Lundy-Fetterman, Davis St., Buies Creek Lost Cell Phone Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, September 9
         

Top

Sunday, September 10
06014203 8:53 US/421 Lillington Assault/communicating threats Closed/Cleared

Top

Monday, September 11
06014253 10:13 p.m. Old Buies Creek Rd.,  Lillington Assault/strangling a female Further Investigation

Top

Tuesday, September 12
         

Top

Wednesday, September 13
06014326 3:01 p.m. N. Parking Lot, T.T. Lanier St., Buies Creek Motor Vehicle/Hit and Run/ Property Damage Inactive

Top

Thursday, September 14
06014419 2:44 p.m. McCall Dorm, Buies Creek Lost or Stolen /wallet Pending

Top

Friday, September 15
06014408 10:54 a.m. Track & Field/US 421, Buies Creek

 

Property Damage/to Track Mats Inactive

Top

Saturday, September 16
06014469 12:56 a.m. Leslie Campbell Ave. Buies Creek Fire Alarm Activation & Possession/underage Pending
06014483 11:50 a.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Larceny/Box Trailer & Hand Tools Pending

Top

Sunday, September 17
06014571 3:25 p.m. Wade Stewart Circle/Y Lot, Campbell University, Buies Creek Disturbance/Keys taken but returned. Inactive

Top

Monday, September 18
         

Top

Tuesday, September 19
06014677 2:45 p.m. Harmon Road, Lillington Missing Person Closed/Cleared

Top

Wednesday, September 20
06014723 2:34 p.m. Wallace Student Center, Pope and Main St., Buies Creek Larceny/of a book bag Inactive
06014726 4:15 p.m. School of Business, Main St., Buies Creek Forgery/Identity  Theft Pending

Top

Thursday, September 21
         

Top

Friday, September 22
06014823 10:06 a.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Buies Creek Larceny/motor vehicle Pending
         

Top

Saturday, September 23
06014886 12:51 a.m. New Apts., Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Disturbance/loud party-music Closed/Cleared
06014842 9:25 a.m. Tripp Rd., Lillington Larceny/grapes Pending
06014898 12:14 p.m. Main St., Buies Creek Lost or stolen property Inactive

Top

Sunday, September 24
06014978 1:00 p.m. Anna St., Buies Creek Assault/fight  

Closed

 

Top

Monday, September 25
063013 2:00 p.m. Main St., Lillington Fraud/attempt to obtain controlled substance Closed/Cleared by Arrest
06015041 2:00 p.m. Marshbanks St., Buies Creek Larceny Pending
06015040 2:12 p.m. Pope St., Lillington Property Damage/motor vehicle Closed/Cleared
063013 8:00 p.m. Buies Creek Arrest/Det. Brewington made two arrests for fraud Cleared by Arrest

Top

Tuesday, September 26
06015079 11:00 a.m. Old Stage Rd., Erwin Missing Person Unfounded
06015087 2:30 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Larceny Pending

Top

Wednesday, September 27
06015137 4:30 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Buies Creek Simple Assault Closed/Cleared by Arrest
06015137 4:30 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd., Buies Creek Arrrest/Det. Ferguson made two arrests for assault Cleared by Arrest

Top

Thursday, September 28
06015198 3:50 p.m. Rollins Acres, Lillington DOA Closed/Cleared

Top

Friday, September 29
06015234 8:57 a.m. Landis Lane, Lillington Property Damage Inactive

Top

Saturday, September 30
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
  • Inactive
 
 
 P.O. Box 488 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            

0

Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life