Public Safety - Crime Reports

April 2006

S M T W T F S
          1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Saturday, April 1
06005023 2:00 a.m. Linsey Ct., Lillington Loud Party Closed/Leads Exhausted
06005036 12:32 p.m. Main St., Buies Creek Damage to Property(MVA) Closed/Cleared
06005045 4:16 p.m. Eakes Dr., Lillington Property Damage/softball striking parked vehicle Pending
06005046 5:40 p.m. T. T. Lanier, Lillington Property Damage(MVA) Closed/Cleared

Top

Sunday, April 2
         

Top

Monday, April 3
06005137 2:48 a.m. Main St., Buies Creek Attempted Larceny Closed/Cleared

Top

Tuesday, April 4
06005251 4:21 p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Dispute Pending

Top

Wednesday, April 5
06005297 6:55 a.m. Powell Ave., & Burkot Rd., Buies Creek Possession Sch VI Closed/Cleared

Top

Thursday, April 6
06005335 12:15 p.m. Gregory Circle, Buies Creek Animal Control Problem Closed/Cleared
06005343 5:08 p.m. Judge Taylor Rd., Buies Creek Property Damage(MVA) Pending

Top

Friday, April 7
06005384 7:40 a.m. Old Buies Creek Rd., Angier Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending
06005427 9:05 p.m. Don Phelps Circle, Lillington Domestic Disturbance Closed/Cleared

Top

Saturday, April 8
06005452 2:54 a.m. Lindsey Ct., Lillington Assault Closed/Leads Exhausted
06005474 4:38 p.m. Main St./Pope St., Buies Creek Arrest/Dept. Ferguson made one arrest for DWI, Open Container, and Left of Center Cleared by Arrest
06005560 9:55 p.m. Old Stage Rd., Lillington Assault Closed/Cleared
06005560 9:55 p.m. Old Stage Rd., Lillington Arrest/Dept. Ferguson made one arrest for Assault Cleared by Arrest

Top

Sunday, April 9
         

Top

Monday, April 10
         

Top

Tuesday, April 11
06005689 2:45 p.m. Day Dorm Rd., Lillington Assault on a female Closed/Cleared

Top

Wednesday, April 12
06005701 4:36 a.m. Fantasy Lane, Lillington Communicating Threats Pending

Top

Thursday, April 13
06005830 5:49 p.m. Baldwin Hall, Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Larceny/by subject(s) removing a chair from building Closed/Leads Exhausted
06005858 11:05 p.m. Faculty Memorial Commons, Buies Creek Disturbance/ Loud Noise Closed/Cleared

Top

Friday, April 14
         

Top

Saturday, April 15
         

Top

Sunday, April 16
         

Top

Monday, April 17
06006038 3:30 p.m. Baldwin Hall, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending
06006042 4:15 p.m. Lundy-Feterman Building, Buies Creek Lost Cell Phone Inactive

Top

Tuesday, April 18
06006113 9:29 p.m. Post Office PVA, Main St., Buies Creek Vehicle Accident P/D Closed/Cleared

Top

Wednesday, April 19
06006159 5:15 p.m. Wire Rd., Bunnlevel Arrest/Dep. Pope made one arrest for simple assault Cleared By Arrest

Top

Thursday, April 20
06006174 12:05 a.m. James Norris Rd., Angier Arrest/Dep. Pope made one arrest for allowing unlicensed to drive Cleared By Arrest
06006176 12:15 a.m. Campus Pointe Apts., Buies Creek Loud Party Pending
06006205 1:20 p.m. Harmon Rd., Buies Creek Tampering with Auto Inactive

Top

Friday, April 21
06006330 10:15 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Arrest/Dep. Bond made one arrest for failure to appear in court Cleared By Arrest

Top

Saturday, April 22
         

Top

Sunday, April 23
06006338 1:33 a.m. US Hwy 421, Buies Creek Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted
06006342 1:54 a.m. US 421, Lillington Speeding Violation, PWISD Marijuana, and Concealed Handgun Cleared By Arrest
06006375 8:10 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Vandalism/by someone putting ketchup on victim's vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, April 24
06006401 12:37 a.m. Small Hall, Buies Creek Suspicious Fire Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, April 25
06006478 3:55 p.m. Murray Hall PVA, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering & Larceny (MV) Pending

Top

Wednesday, April 26
06006555 7:57 p.m. Faculty Memorial Commons Apt., Buies Creek Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending

Top

Thursday, April 27
06006563 11:27 a.m. T.T. Lanier St., Buies Creek Vehicle Accident P/D Closed/Cleared
06006995 11:40 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Intoxicated and Disruptive Closed/Cleared By Arrest

Top

Friday, April 28
06006606 11:17 a.m. Marshbanks Rd., Buies Creek MVA Inactive

Top

Saturday, April 29
06006684 3:17 p.m. Anna Street, Lillington Larceny Pending

Top

Sunday, April 30
06006721 8:57 a.m. Anna Street, Lillington Assault Inactive
06006724 1:03 p.m. Davis Rd., Buies Creek MVA Inactive
06006733 4:10 p.m. Reardon Drive, Lillington Property Damage Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 488 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life