Public Safety - Crime Reports

January 2006

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Sunday, January 1
06000039 12:51 p.m. Reardon Road, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, January 2
         

Top

Tuesday, January 3
         

Top

Wednesday, January 4
06000218 9:30a.m. "K" Lot Assault Pending
06000218 9:30 a.m. "K" Lot Arrest/Deputy Ferguson made one arrest for assault. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Thursday, January 5
         

Top

Friday, January 6
06000328 9:30 a.m. Fine Arts, 149 Davis Street, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one TV cart, one 25 " TV, and 2 DVD/VHS Player Pending

Top

Saturday, January 7
         

Top

Sunday, January 8
06000429 1:30 a.m. Ariel Street, Lillington Loud Party Closed
06000446 5:50 p.m. Reardon Road, Lillington Property Damage Inactive

Top

Monday, January 9
0600525 10:29 a.m. Leland Road, Buies Creek Property Damage Pending
06000499 11:57 a.m. Post Office, 254 Main Street Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Tuesday, January 10
05004031 11:00 a.m. University Manor, Buies Creek Arrest/Sgt. Neighbors made one arrest for 1st Degree rape. Cleared By Arrest

Top

Wednesday, January 11
06000625 8:28 p.m. McCall Dorm, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Property Damage Inactive

Top

Thursday, January 12
06000686 1:30 p.m. Kitchen Dorm (bike rack), Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one orange and red bike Pending

Top

Friday, January 13
06000757 7:13 p.m. Strickland Hall, Dr. McKoy Road, Buies Creek Lost Cell Phone/By person losing one blue Nokia Cell Phone Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, January 14
         

Top

Sunday, January 15
06000902 12:00 a.m. Anna Street, Buies Creek Loud Noise Closed/Unfounded
06000908 9:35 p.m. Kitchen Hall, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Monday, January 16
06000956 6:40 p.m. Marshbanks Dining Hall (Bike Rack), Buies Creek By unknown person (s) removing one blue bike. Pending
06000922 12:30 p.m. Burkot Dorm Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing textbooks and play station games. Further Investigation

Top

Tuesday, January 17
         

Top

Wednesday, January 18
06001041 4:10 p.m. New Apartments Trespassing Closed
06001053 7:46 p.m. Y Parking Lot, Buies Creek Property Damage/ by unknown subject(s) throwing white powder on victim's vehicle Pending
06001054 8:10 p.m. Y Parking Lot, Buies Creek Property Damage/ by unknown subject(s) throwing white powder on victim's vehicle Pending
06001055 9:53 p.m. Y Parking Lot, Buies Creek Property Damage/ by unknown subject(s) throwing white powder on victim's vehicle Pending
06001067 10:15 p.m. Baldwin Hall, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending
06001066 11:55 p.m. Y Parking Lot, Buies Creek Property Damage/ by unknown subject(s) throwing white powder on victim's vehicle Pending

Top

Thursday, January 19
06001091 10:50 a.m. Carrie Rich Library, 190 Main St., Buies Creek Missing/Endangered Person

 

Closed/Leads Exhausted
06001091 2:00 p.m. Lofton St., Lillington Arrest/Deputy Ferguson made one arrest for false report to Police Station Cleared by Arrest
06001122 2:37 p.m. James Norris Rd. Child Abuse/Harassing Phone Calls/Communicating Threats Pending
06001112 9:56 p.m. Strickland Hall, Buies Creek Possession of Cocaine/Consume Alcohol Underage Closed/Cleared by Arrest
06001112 10:00 p.m. Strickland Dorm, Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Small made one arrest for possession of cocaine and consumption of alcohol underage Cleared by Arrest

Top

Friday, January 20
06001142 11:00 a.m. Landis Lane Apts. Parking Lot, Lillington Larceny Closed/Leads Exhausted
06001143 11:11 a.m. Parking Lot, Buies Creek Property Damage/by throwing flour on hood of vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted
06001204 4:00 p.m. Powell Dorm, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, January 21
         

Top

Sunday, January 22
         

Top

Monday, January 23
06001324 11:45 a.m. Strickland Hall, Buies Creek Larceny Pending
06001355 9:55 p.m. Neil's Creek Rd., Lillington Verbal Disturbance Closed/Leads Exhausted
         

Top

Tuesday, January 24
         

Top

Wednesday, January 25
         

Top

Thursday, January 26
06900000 9:45 a.m. RP 1516, Coats Vehicle Accident Closed/Cleared

Top

Friday, January 27
06001544 6:00 p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek ITPP Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, January 28
06001639 10:25 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Underage Possession Closed/Cleared

Top

Sunday, January 29
06001664 1:03 p.m. Murray Hall, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering and Larceny Pending
06001676 4:20 p.m. Murray Hall, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering and Larceny Pending

Top

Monday, January 30
         

Top

Monday, January 31
06001801 2:20 p.m. Murray Hall, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering and Larceny Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 488 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life