Public Safety - Crime Reports

December 2005

S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Thursday, December 1
         

Top

Friday, December 2
05018964 6:55a.m. Keith Hills Rd., Lillington Breaking Entering & Larceny Closed/Leads Exhausted
05018965 7:00a.m. Keith Hills Rd., Lillington Breaking Entering & Larceny (Vehicle) Closed/Leads Exhausted
05018985 3:34p.m. Old Buies Creek Rd., Angier Workplace Accident Pending

Top

Saturday, December 3
05019022 1:50a.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Lillington ITRP/subject broke a window out of a dorm Pending
05019018 1:50a.m. Faculty Memorial Commons, Lillington Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
05019026 8:36a.m. Old Buies Creek Rd., Angier Breaking Entering & Larceny Closed/Leads Exhausted
05019046 2:44p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Communicating Threats Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, December 4
         

Top

Monday, December 5
         

Top

Tuesday, December 6
         

Top

Wednesday, December 7
05019277 5:06p.m. Mabry Rd., Angier Assault Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, December 8
05019348 9:33p.m. Old Stage Rd., Erwin Breaking Entering & Larceny Pending

Top

Friday, December 9
         

Top

Saturday, December 10
         

Top

Sunday, December 11
         

Top

Monday, December 12
05019501 8:25a.m. Main St., Buies Creek M-V Accident Hit & Run Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, December 13
         

Top

Wednesday, December 14
         

Top

Thursday, December 15
         

Top

Friday, December 16
         

Top

Saturday, December 17
         

Top

Sunday, December 18
         

Top

Monday, December 19
05019877 10:30 p.m. Judge Taylor Road, Buies Creek ID Fraud Pending

Top

Tuesday, December 20
         

Top

Wednesday, December 21
05019975 11:25 a.m. Parkwood Circle, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, December 22
         

Top

Friday, December 23
05020096 9:45 a.m. Hwy 27 East, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larcney Further Investigation

Top

Saturday, December 24
         

Top

Sunday, December 25
         

Top

Monday, December 26
         

Top

Tuesday, December 27
         

Top

Wednesday, December 28
05020354 10:30 a.m. Linsey Court, Lillington Breaking, Entering, & Larceny Further Investigation
05020354A 10:45 a.m. Anna Street, Lillington Breaking, Entering, & Larceny Further Investigation

Top

Thursday, December 29
05020354B 3:00 p.m. Linsey Court, Lillington Breaking, Entering, & Larceny Further Investigation
05020414 4:00 p.m. Linsey Court, Lillington Breaking, Entering, & Larceny Further Investigation
05020428 9:07 p.m. Sheriff Johnson Road, Lillington, NC Breaking, Entering Inactive

Top

Friday, December 30
05020436 10:35 a.m. Lensey Court, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny Further Investigation

Top

Saturday, December 31
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 488 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life