Public Safety - Crime Reports

November 2005

S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Tuesday, November 1
05018227 3:16a.m. Powell Dorm, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls  Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017278 11:00a.m. Front of D. Rich Hall, Buies Creek Communicating Threats Inactive
05017300 7:30a.m. Camps Point Apt., Buies Creek Simple Assault Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Wednesday, November 2
         

Top

Thursday, November 3

Top

Friday, November 4
05017433 9:12a.m. NC 210 South, Lillington Property Damage/by rocks falling from truck damaging vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017456 2:25p.m. T.T. Lanier, Buies Creek Disturbance Closed/Leads Exhausted
         

Top

Saturday, November 5
         

Top

Sunday, November 6
05017622 1:00p.m. Reardon Rd., Buies Creek Property Damage/by unknown subject(s) egging vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017631 1:30p.m. Memorial Commons, Buies Creek Loud Noise Closed/Cleared

Top

Monday, November 7
05017650 6:03p.m. Linsey Ct., Lillington Lost/Stolen Cell Phone Unfounded

Top

Tuesday, November 8
         

Top

Wednesday, November 9
05017722 10:00a.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Lillington Breaking & Entering Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017781 11:40p.m. Bryan Hall, Buies Creek Breaking & Entering, Damage to Property Pending

Top

Thursday, November 10
05017837 6:00p.m. Front of Lundy Fettermen Building, Buies Creek Larceny Inactive

Top

Friday, November 11
05017835 2:30a.m. Campus Point, Buies Creek Loud Noise Closed/Cleared
05017873 1:23p.m. Kivit Hall, Buies Creek Larceny/from Purse Pending
05017871 2:33p.m. Campbell Univ. Library, Buies Creek Larceny/from Purse Pending

Top

Saturday, November 12
         

Top

Sunday, November 13
05018032 2:41p.m. Collins Apt., Buies Creek Possession of Drug Paraphernalia, Simple Misdemeanor Possession Closed/Cleared by Arrest

Top

Monday, November 14
05018076 1:00p.m. Faculty Memorial Commons, Buies Creek Lost Wallet Closed/Leads Exhausted
05018082 1:10p.m. Strickland Dorm, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending
05018115 11:14p.m. Murray Hall, Buies Creek Arrest/ Deputy Ferguson made one arrest for assault Closed/Cleared by Arrest

Top

Tuesday, November 15
05018147 11:59a.m. Main St., Buies Creek Assault Pending

Top

Wednesday, November 16
         

Top

Thursday, November 17
         

Top

Friday, November 18
05018281 8:50a.m. Harmon Rd., Lillington Vandalism/subject placing condiments on windows Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, November 19
05018315 6:05a.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Bond made one arrest for Communicating Threats Closed/Cleared by Arrest
05018328 3:10p.m. Fantasy Lane, Lillington Harassing Phone Calls Closed/Cleared
05018347 10:57p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd. Larceny/ Bicycle Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, November 20
05018361 12:49p.m. Fantasy Lane, Lillington Assault, Trespassing, Harassing Phone Calls Pending
05018367 3:30p.m. Ariel Street, Lillington Larceny of a Firearm, Larceny Closed/Leads Exhausted
05018361 4:57p.m. Old Stage Rd., Coats Arrest/Deputy Bond made one arrest for Assault, Trespassing, and Harassing Phone Calls Arrest

Top

Monday, November 21
         

Top

Tuesday, November 22
05018457 5:15p.m. Strickland Hall PVA, Buies Creek Hit & Run, Property Damage Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Wednesday, November 23
         

Top

Thursday, November 24
         

Top

Friday, November 25
05018620 4:47p.m. Neills Creek Rd., Lillington Larceny Pending

Top

Saturday, November 26
05018664 3:09p.m. Anna St., Lillington Breaking Entering and Larceny Pending

Top

Sunday, November 27
05018690 12:28p.m. Harmon Rd., Lillington Breaking Entering and Larceny Pending

Top

Monday, November 28

Top

Tuesday, November 29
         

Top

Wednesday, November 30
05018902 10:38p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Drug Paraphernalia, Possession Malt Beverage Closed/Cleared by Arrest

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 488 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life