Public Safety - Crime Reports

October 2005

S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Saturday, October 1
05015316 12:30 a.m. Anna Street, Lillington Loud Party Inactive

Top

Sunday, October 2
05015383 1:24 a.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Loud Party Inactive

Top

Monday, October 3
         

Top

Tuesday, October 4
05015496 9:25 a.m. The Meadows, Anna Street, Buies Creek Assault Pending
05015502 12:47 p.m. "Y" Parking Lot, Wade Stewart Circle, Buies Creek Motor Vehicle Accident Closed
05015535 10:00 p.m. Wade Stewart Road Lost Tag Closed/Leads Exhausted
05015444 8:54 a.m. "K" parking lot, Taylor Field, Main Street, Buies Creek Property Damage Pending

Top

Wednesday, October 5
05015545 1:29 a.m. Burkot Hall, Harmon Road Check on Well Being Inactive

Top

Thursday, October 6
05015648 11:00 p.m. Buies Creek Fire Department Property Damage Pending
05015496 9:50 a.m. Burkot Hall, Buies Creek Arrest/Sgt. Neighbors made one arrest for assault. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Friday, October 7
05015649 1:30 a.m. Buies Creek Fire Department Vandalism Inactive
05015672 2:11 p.m. Administration building parking lot, Main Street, Buies Creek Vehicle Accident Closed/Leads Exhausted
05015716 6:18 p.m. "Y" Parking Lot Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, October 8
05015717   New Apartments, Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Disturbance Closed

Top

Sunday, October 9
05015825 6:01 p.m. Reardon Drive, Buies Creek Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted
05015814 3:05 p.m. Megan McLeod Lane, Lillington Assault Pending
05015779 1:07 a.m. Campus Pointe, Bostic Drive, Buies Creek Loud Music/Underage Possession Cleared by Arrest
05015836 8:46 p.m. Megan McLeod Lane, Lillington Arrest/Deputy Bond made one arrest for simple assault. Cleared by Arrest
05015798 10:52 p.m. Johnson Farm Road Larceny Inactive
05015843 9:09 p.m. Hedgpeth PVA, Dr. McKoy Rd. Vehicle Accident Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, October 10
05015877 7:19 p.m. Randall Lane, Lillington Assault on a female Closed
05015877 7:25 p.m. Randall Lane, Lillington Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for assault on a female Cleared by Arrest

Top

Tuesday, October 11
05015929 6:30 p.m. Harmond road, Lillington, NC Lost Cell Phone Closed

Top

Wednesday, October 12
05016018 11:22 p.m. Rollin Acre Lane, Lillington Communicating Threats Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, October 13
05016081 6:15 p.m. Brick Mill Road, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering & Larceny Pending

Top

Friday, October 14
05016107 4:01 a.m. Mae Byrd Road, Lillington Possible larceny of vehicle Pending

Top

Saturday, October 15
05016232 10:51 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Violation of domestic violence order Pending
05016189 4:40 p.m. Marshbanks street, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one laptop computer, color TV, and on DVD player. Pending

Top

Sunday, October 16
         

Top

Monday, October 17
05016340 2:10 p.m. New Dorms, Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creel Suspicious Incident Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, October 18
05016424 8:17 p.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Harassing Phone Calls Pending
05014323 12:20 p.m. Mae Bryd Road, Buies Creek Arrest/Detective Neighbors made one arrest for second degree burglary. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Wednesday, October 19
05016451 4:06p.m. Campus Point, Buies Creek Trespassing Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, October 20
         

Top

Friday, October 21
05016691 12:00p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Damage to Property Pending

Top

Saturday, October 22
05016643 4:34 p.m. Landis Lane, Buies Creek ITRP/Damage to Property Pending
05016672 11:46p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Medical Call Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, October 23
         

Top

Monday, October 24
         

Top

Tuesday, October 25
         

Top

Wednesday, October 26
05016834 9:03a.m. Neils Creek Rd., Lillington Larceny/by unknown subject stealing victims lawn mover Closed/Leads Exhausted
05016857 5:51p.m. Harmon Rd, Lillington Lost Cell Phone Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, October 27
05016930 6:00p.m. Mathew Mill Pond Rd., Angier Larceny/by persons taking others property Pending

Top

Friday, October 28
05016967 11:45a.m. TT Lanier, Buies Creek Larceny/by taking anothers property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, October 29
         

Top

Sunday, October 30
05017118 12:28a.m. Marshbanks Rd., Buies Creek Property Damage/by jumping onto top of automobile Pending
05017119 12:47a.m. Landis Lane, Lillington Property Damage/by climbing onto top of hood Pending
05017126 1:30p.m. Campus Point Apts., Buies Creek Assault Pending
05017122 1:30p.m. Campus Point Apts., Buies Creek Assault/Property Damage/by striking subject and tearing clothes Pending
05017122 7:30p.m. Fansary Lane, Lillington Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for Assault of a female Cleared by Arrest
05017122 7:30p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for Simple Assault Cleared by Arrest
05017157 12:25p.m. 421 South Breaking and Entering/by suspect knocking in front door Pending

Top

Monday, October 31
05017214 8:00a.m. Reardon Apts., Buies Creek Vandalism/by person putting shaving cream on victim's car Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017198 12:00p.m. Campus Point Apt., Buies Creek Vandalism Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017215 2:30p.m. Campus Point PVA, Buies Creek Vandalism Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017205 2:30p.m. Campus Point PVA, Buies Creek Vandalism Closed/Leads Exhausted
05017219 5:00p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Lost/Stolen Tag Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 488 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life