Public Safety - Crime Reports

September 2005

sep.html

S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Thursday, September 1
05013993 8:05a.m. Reardon Parking Lot, Buies Creek Possessing Marijuana/Disturbance Cleared by Arrest

Top

Friday, September 2
05013776 4:30p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Saturday, September 3
05013803 2:40a.m. Anna St., Buies Creek Injured Person Pending

Top

Sunday, September 4
05013868 9:31a.m. Harmon Rd., Buies Creek Trespassing Cleared by Arrest
05013903 10:30p.m. Linsey Ct., Lillington Harassing Phone Calls/Obtaining Property Pending

Top

Monday, September 5
05013926 1:30p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Larceny/Complainant reported larceny of money from wallet. Closed
05013913 2:30p.m. Wade Stewart Cir., Buies Creek Possession of Drugs/Possession of Drug Paraphernalia Cleared by Arrest

Top

Tuesday, September 6
         

Top

Wednesday, September 7
05014036 12:55 p.m. Business School parking lot Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing lock and stealing bike Pending

Top

Thursday, September 8
05014096 3:15p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Larceny/Complainant reported larceny of a bicycle. Pending

Top

Friday, September 9
         

Top

Saturday, September 10
05014196 3:15p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Suspicious Activity/Complainant reported possible use of drugs. Pending
05014194 3:35p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Trespassing/Complainant reported male subject in female dorm room. Closed

Top

Sunday, September 11
05014250 1:30p.m. Main St., Buies Creek Communicating Threats/Complainant reported being threatened via the internet. Pending
05014261 10:12 p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave. Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
05014227 12:54 a.m. Campus Pointe, Landis Dr., Buies Creek Noise Compliant Closed/Leads Exhausted
05014263 3:00 a.m. Reardon Apartments Disturbance/Intoxicated Person Closed

Top

Monday, September 12
05013803 3:25 p.m. Hartwell Circle, Buies Creek Arrest/Sgt. Neighbors made one arrest for careless and wreckless driving Cleared by Arrest

Top

Tuesday, September 13
05014316 8:00 a.m. Physical Plant Parking Lot Drug Violation Pending

Top

Wednesday, September 14
05014397 7:30 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Motor Vehicle Accident Pending

Top

Thursday, September 15
05014464 10:08 p.m. Gregory Circle, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny Pending
05014447 6:17 p.m. Neil's Creek Road, Lillington Larceny Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Friday, September 16
05014491 12:20 p.m. Megan Mcleod Lane Domestic/Verbal Closed/Leads Exhausted
05014490 10:00 p.m. Keith Hills Road, Lillington Larceny Closed/Leads Exhausted
05014497 2:30 p.m. Rolling Acres Lane Trespassing Pending
05014520 7:10 p.m. Keith Hills Road, Lillington Larceny Pending
05014570 6:00 p.m. Small Lane, Buies Creek Hit and Run Pending

Top

Saturday, September 17
         

Top

Sunday, September 18
05014607 1:38 p.m. Randall Lane, Buies Creek Property Damage/By subject (s) throwing a brick the vehicle window. Pending

Top

Monday, September 19
         

Top

Tuesday, September 20
05014736 2:00 p.m. New apartments, Leslie Campbel Ave., Buies Creek Property Damage/By unknown person (s) damaging vehicle. Closed/Leads Exhuasted

Top

Wednesday, September 21
05014810 11:07 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Breaking and Entering/Domestic Criminal Trespass Closed
05014767 11:55 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for assault on a female and domestic criminal trespass. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Thursday, September 22
05014846 8:30 p.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for harassing telephone calls. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Friday, September 23
05014868 9:10 p.m. Marshbanks, Buies Creek Domestic Closed/Leads Exhausted
05014885 12:24 p.m. Strickland parking lot, Dr. McKoy Road, Buies Creek Hit and Run Pending

Top        

Saturday, September 24
05014978 10:22 p.m. Burkot Road, Lillington Lost Cell Phone Inactive
05014955 3:20 p.m. New Pharmacy building (construction site), Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) stealing power tools. Pending

Top

Sunday, September 25
05014993 1:24 a.m. Lindsey Court, Lillington Simple Assault Closed
05015024 6:05 p.m. Randall Lane, Buies Creek Disturbance Closed/Leads Exhuasted

Top

Monday, September 26
05014941 7:33 p.m. Boykin Road, Lillington Suspicious Person Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, September 27
         

Top

Wednesday, September 28
         

Top

Thursday, September 29
05004861 6:10 a.m. Crosswalk/Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Vehicle Accident Closed
05015221 11:19 a.m. Harmon Road, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending
05015228 2:15 p.m. Wade Stewart Circle, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing tag from vehicle. Pending

Top

Friday, September 30
05015269 12:22 a.m. Parrish Apartments, Burt Street, Lillington Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
05015296 2:30 p.m. Collins Park Apartments, Buies Creek Credit Card Fraud Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Closed/Leads Exhausted......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur

 

 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life