Public Safety - Crime Reports

August 2005

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Monday, August 1
         

Top

Tuesday, August 2
         

Top

Wednesday, August 3
         

Top

Thursday, August 4
0501202 2:13p.m. Woodside Ct., Buies Creek Overdose Closed/Cleared

Top

Friday, August 5
05012144 8:00a.m. T.T. Lanier Arrest/Deputy Pope arrest a subject of Wilson, NC for driving while license revoked. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Saturday, August 6
         

Top

Sunday, August 7
05012272 10:23p.m. Law Enforcement Center, Lillington Arrest Cleared by Arrest

Top

Monday, August 8
05012341 11:30a.m. T.T. Lanier St., Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending
05012324 5:26p.m. Tysinger Rd., Lillington Breaking & Entering/Complainant reported that unknown subject(s) gained entry to residence. Pending

Top

Tuesday, August 9
05012340 7:30a.m. McLamb Rd., Lillington Larceny/Complainant reported larceny of a meter box. Pending
05012381 9:00p.m. Old Church Rd., Lillington Found Property Closed

Top

Wednesday, August 10
05012426 3:10p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Larceny/Complainant reported larceny of license plate. Inactive

Top

Thursday, August 11
   

Top

Friday, August 12
         

Top

Saturday, August 13
         

Top

Sunday, August 14
         

Top

Monday, August 15
         

Top

Tuesday, August 16
         

Top

Wednesday, August 17
05012904 7:20p.m. HWY 27 E., Buies Creek Breaking & Entering/Complainant reported unknown subject(s) pried door open. Pending

Top

Thursday, August 18
         

Top

Friday, August 19
         

Top

Saturday, August 20
         

Top

Sunday, August 21
05013059 3:47a.m. Day Dorm Rd., Buies Creek Fire Alarm Closed
05013076 4:09p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Property Damage Closed

Top

Monday, August 22
05013123 2:04p.m. T.T. Lanier St., Buies Creek Motor Vehicle Accident Closed
05013131 3:15p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd., Buies Creek Larceny/Complainant reported larceny of music CDs and a CD case. Closed
05013154 11:24p.m. Anna St., Buies Creek Disturbance Closed

Top

Tuesday, August 23
05013207 11:23p.m. Bostic Dr., Buies Creek Loud Music Closed

Top

Wednesday, August 24
05013276 1:07p.m. Campbell Parking Lot, Buies Creek Motor Vehicle Accident Inactive

Top

Thursday, August 25
         

Top

Friday, August 26
         

Top

Saturday, August 27
05013477 1:16a.m. Gregory Cir., Buies Creek Communicating Threats/Damage to Property/By subject damaging motor vehicle. Closed
05013454 1:33a.m. Mitchell Rd., Lillington Overdose Closed
05013484 2:46a.m. Hartwell Cir., Buies Creek Loud Music Closed
05013431 3:22p.m. Linsey Ct., Lillington Larceny/By subject stealing complainant's computer. Closed
05013472 10:59p.m. Hartwell Cir., Buies Creek Loud Noise Inactive

Top

Sunday, August 28
05013527 10:45p.m. Linsey Ct., Buies Creek Loud Music Closed

Top

Monday, August 29
05013567 7:04p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Breakin, Entering & Larceny/Complainant stated that subject(s) entered room and took personal property. Unfounded

Top

Tuesday, August 30
05013591 12:05p.m. Hedgepeth Parking Lot, Buies Creek Motor Vehicle Accident Closed
05013595 6:30p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Property Damage/By some unknown subject(s)  damaging paint to a vehicle. Pending

Top

Wednesday, August 31
05013643 3:00p.m. Leslie Campbell Ave., Buies Creek Harassing Phone Call Closed
05013666 7:01p.m. Harmon Rd., Buies Creek Harassing Phone Call Pending
05013672 9:18 p.m. Sheriff Johnson Road, Lillington Larceny/By suspect stealing victim's license tag and gasoline from vehicle. Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life