Campus Safety - Crime Reports

July 2005

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Friday, July 1
         

Top

Saturday, July 2
         

Top

Sunday, July 3
         

Top

Monday, July 4
         

Top

Tuesday, July 5
         

Top

Wednesday, July 6
         

Top

Thursday, July 7
         

Top

Friday, July 8
         

Top

Saturday, July 9
         

Top

Sunday, July 10
         

Top

Monday, July 11
         

Top

Tuesday, July 12
         

Top

Wednesday, July 13
         

Top

Thursday, July 14
         

Top

Friday, July 15
         

Top

Saturday, July 16
         

Top

Sunday, July 17
         

Top

Monday, July 18
         

Top

Tuesday, July 19
         

Top

Wednesday, July 20
         

Top

Thursday, July 21
         

Top

Friday, July 22
         

Top

Saturday, July 23
         

Top

Sunday, July 24
         

Top

Monday, July 25
         

Top

Tuesday, July 26
         

Top

Wednesday, July 27
         

Top

Thursday, July 28
         

Top

Friday, July 29
         

Top

Saturday, July 30
         

Top

 

Sunday, July 31
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
  • Inactive
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life