Public Safety

May 2005

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Sunday, May 1
05006795 1:21 p.m. McCall Lobby, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing TV from lobby. Pending
         

Top

Monday, May 2
05006794 9:00 p.m. Small Dorm Larceny/By unknown subject (s) taking one 26" bicycle. Pending
         

Top

Tuesday, May 3
         

Top

Wednesday, May 4
         

Top

Thursday, May 5
05007036 3:15 p.m. D. Rich Campbell Lane, Buies Creek Disturbance Closed
         

Top

Friday, May 6
         

Top

Saturday, May 7
         

Top

Sunday, May 8
05007214 4:00 p.m. Ariel Lane, Buies Creek Assault Closed
         

Top

Monday, May 9
         

Top

Tuesday, May 10
05007350 10:14 p.m. Old Church Road Cruelty to animals Pending
         

Top

Wednesday, May 11
         

Top

Thursday, May 12
05007449 11:00 a.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Indecent Liberties, Harassing Phone Calls Pending
         

Top

Friday, May 13
05007449 11:40 a.m. Public Safety Arrest/Det. Neighbors made one arrest for Indecent Liberties with a minor and harassing phone calls. Closed
         

Top

Saturday, May 14
         

Top

Sunday, May 15
05007626 2:06 a.m. Joey Drive, Lillington Domestic Assault Pending
05007660 3:41 p.m. Ennis Farm Lane, Buies Creek Breaking & Entering Pending
         

Top

Monday, May 16
         

Top

Tuesday, May 17
         

Top

Wednesday, May 18
         

Top

Thursday, May 19
05007886 5:00 p.m. Landis Lane Search Warrant Closed

Top

Friday, May 20
         

Top

Saturday, May 21
         

Top

Sunday, May 22
         

Top

Monday, May 23
         

Top

Tuesday, May 24
05007886 11:00 a.m. Campus Pointe, Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Brewington made one arrest for possession of marijuana and possession of drug paraphernalia. Closed

Top

Wednesday, May 25
05008241 11:36 p.m. Mae Byrd Road, Lillington Harassing Phone Calls/Communicating Threats Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, May 26
         

Top

Friday, May 27
         

Top

Saturday, May 28
         

Top

Sunday, May 29
05008422 8:30 p.m. Pro Shop, Keith Hills Road Suspicious Vehicle Closed
05008442 4:40 p.m. Carter Gym Property Damage Pending
05008422 8:35 a.m. Keith Hills Pro Shop Arrest/Deputy Owens made two arrest for Larceny, Possession of stolen property, and possession of marijuana. Closed

Top

Monday, May 30
         

Top

 

Tuesday, May 31
05008525 1:22 a.m. Campus Point Apartments, Buies Creek Rape Pending
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Closed Leads Exhausted......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur

 

 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life