Campus Safety - Crime Reports

April 2005

S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Friday, April 1
05004870 10:30 a.m. 421 South, Lillington Property Damage Further Investigation
05004864 1:50 a.m. Pope Street Assault on Female Cleared by Arrest
05004864 03:15 a.m. Linsey Ct., Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Coleman made one arrest for assault on a female. Closed

Top

Saturday, April 2
         

Top

Sunday, April 3
05005007 10:55 p.m. Murray Dorm Communicating Threats Pending

Top

Monday, April 4
         

Top

Tuesday, April 5
         

Top

Wednesday, April 6
         

Top

Thursday, April 7
05005240 9:57 p.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Intoxicated Person Closed
05005927 8:30 p.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Larceny/By suspect removing one laptop (Dell) computer. Pending
05005926 6:43 p.m. Wade Stewart Circle Property Damage Pending

Top

Friday, April 8
05005285 4:00 p.m. Murray Hall Larceny Pending

Top

Saturday, April 9
05005352 3:30 p.m. Parking Lot "Y" Don Phelps and Wade Stewart Circle Hit and Run/Property Damage Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, April 10
05005391 12:09 a.m. The Meadows, Apartments, Ariel Street, Lillington Loud Party Closed/Leads Exhausted
05005401 1:26 a.m. Reardon Apartments, Reardon Road, Buies Creek Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
05005400 1:32 p.m. Burkot Road, Lillington, NC Possible Breaking and Entering Pending

Top

Monday, April 11
05005492 9:00 a.m. College Dorm construction site/Leslie Campbell Avenue Assault Closed

Top

Tuesday, April 12
         

Top

Wednesday, April 13
05005328 7:04 p.m. Science Building/Day Animal Complaint Pending
05005592 9:00 a.m. Old Buies Creek Road, Buies Creek Dispute Closed

Top

Thursday, April 14
05005690 6:29 p.m. The Meadows Apartment, Linsey Ct., Lillington, NC Larceny/By suspect (s) stealing victims Dewalt 18 volt cordless drill and drill battery Cleared by Arrest
05005690 9:07 p.m. Ennis Farm Lane, Lillington Arrest/Deputy Greene made one arrest for misdemeanor larceny Cleared by Arrest

Top

Friday, April 15
         

Top

Saturday, April 16
05005867 7:30 p.m. Burkot Dorm Property Damage Pending

Top

Sunday, April 17
05003031 9:00 p.m. Murray Hall Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one video game player, one video game, and one Dell laptop computer. Pending

Top

Monday, April 18
05005979 2:30 p.m. Intersection of Mae Byrd and Pine Cone, Buies Creek Suspicious Activity Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, April 19
05006073 10:30 p.m. Murray Hall Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one DVD and video tape player Pending
05006011 2:43 a.m. Jones Hall Drug Violation Closed

Top

Wednesday, April 20
         

Top

Thursday, April 21
05006177 9:45 p.m. Bryan/Jones Parking Lot Vandalism Pending
05006152 12:57 p.m. Fine Arts Parking Lot Breaking, Entering & Larceny to motor vehicle Pending
05006180 8:15 p.m. Lake Small, Buies Creek Drug violation Closed

Top

Friday, April 22
05006242 9:09 p.m. Murray Hall Drug Violation Closed/Leads Exhausted
05006252 10:21 p.m. Rocky Run, Buies Creek Breaking & Entering Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, April 23
05006288 1:27 a.m. Murray Hall, Leslie Campbell Ave, Buies Creek Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing the following items from dorm:  one play station II, one memory card, one video controller, one video game, and one movie. Inactive
05006264 1:25 p.m. Reardon Apartments Noise Complaint Cleared

Top

Sunday, April 24
         

Top

Monday, April 25
05006431 4:30 p.m. Marshbanks Road, Lillington, Property Damage Pending
05006411 4:00 a.m. Taylor Hall Suspicious Vehicle Pending

Top

Tuesday, April 26
         

Top

Wednesday, April 27
05006583 8:42 p.m. Turlington Road, Buies Creek Animal Complaint Closed/Leads Exhausted
05006530 7:10 p.m. Marshbanks Road, Buies Creek Gas Drive Off Closed/Leads Exhausted
05006537 8:02 a.m. Kivett Road, Buies Creek Dead on Arrival Closed

Top

Thursday, April 28
05006594 2:30 p.m. Reydan Ave., Buies Creek Property Damage Pending
05006635 4:50 p.m. Collins Apartments Trespassing Closed
05006649 8:00 p.m. Sauls Hall Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing on laptop from dorm. Pending
05006635 5:00 p.m. Collins Park Aparmtents Arrest/Deputy Howell made one arrest for trespassing. Cleared by Arrest
05006594 3:30 p.m. Public Safety Arrest/Det. Neighbors, made two arrest for damage to property. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Friday, April 29
05006685 3:30 p.m. Murray Dorm Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing one mini fridge (white in color). Pending
05006672 9:30 p.m. Reardon Apartments, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny to Vehicle Pending

Top

Saturday, April 30
05006733 8:48 a.m. Saul's Parking Lot Vehicle accident Closed
05006772 5:50 p.m. Kivett Road Breaking, Entering, & Larceny to Vehicle Pending
05006732 12:45 p.m. Short Stop, Hwy 421, Buies Creek Breaking, Entering, & Larceny to Vehicle. Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
  • Inactive
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life