Campus Safety - Crime Reports

March 2005

S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Tuesday, March 1
05003033 1:15 p.m. Hardee's MHP Domestic Dispute Closed/Leads Exhausted
05003055 10:45 p.m. Randall Lane Simple Assault Inactive
05003055 10:45 p.m. Randall Lane Arrest/Deputy Jeffries made one arrest for simple assault. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Wednesday, March 2
         

Top

Thursday, March 3
05003158 7:00 p.m. Campus Pointe Parking Lot Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Friday, March 4
         

Top

Saturday, March 5
         

Top

Sunday, March 6
         

Top

Monday, March 7

Top

Tuesday, March 8
05003450 4:10 p.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Wednesday, March 9
         

Top

Thursday, March 10
05003537 8:40 a.m. Marshbanks Cafeteria/Parking Lot Domestic Closed

Top

Friday, March 11
         

Top

Saturday, March 12
05004248 2:00 p.m. Natatorium, Bolton Road Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one lap top computer from office. Pending

Top

Sunday, March 13
05003744 12:47 a.m. Reardon Apartments Noise Complaint Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, March 14
         

Top

Tuesday, March 15
05003856 10:45 a.m. Marshbanks Road Fraud/By subject using driver license to obtain checks. Pending

Top

Wednesday, March 16
05003887 1:05 a.m. Lee-Harnett Mental Health, Hwy 421, Buies Creek, NC Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing a cash box and wallet from office Pending

Top

Thursday, March 17
05003965 4:37 p.m. Maybyrd Road Larceny/By unknown person (s) removing a black motorcycle GSX 600 from the residence. Pending

Top

Friday, March 18
05003991 12:17 p.m. Strickland parking lot Motor Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Saturday, March 19
05004031 4:14 a.m. University Manor Rape Pending

Top

Sunday, March 20
05004085 1:45 a.m. T.T. Lanier Street, Buies Creek Loud Party Inactive
05004084 12:30 a.m. Saul's Parking Lot Obstruct and Delay Inactive
05004084 12:30 p.m. Saul's Dorm Arrest/Deputy Jeffries made one arrest for resisting. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Monday, March 21
05004174 11:20 a.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Larceny from Motor Vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted
05004221 9:00 p.m. Parking lot behind Post Office Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Tuesday, March 22
05004256 11:34 a.m. Lelsie Campbell Damage to Motor Vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Wednesday, March 23
         

Top

Thursday, March 24
05004361 8:55 a.m. Landis Lane, Lillington Motor Vehicle Accident Closed
05004360 8:05 a.m. Turlington Lane, Buies Creek Property Damage/Vandalism/By subject throwing brick thru window. Pending
         

Top

Friday, March 25
         

Top

Saturday, March 26
         

Top

Sunday, March 27
05004543 12:54 p.m. Reardon Apartments, Buies Creek Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, March 28
05004616 12:50 p.m. Strickland Dorm Parking Lot Hit & Run Pending
05004617 3:00 p.m. Strickland Dorm Suspicious Activity/Email Hacking Pending

Top

Tuesday, March 29
05004720 10:45 p.m. Pope Street, Buies Creek Assault on a Female Cleared by Arrest
05004720 11:00 p.m. T.T. Lanier Street, Buies Creek Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for assault on a female Cleared by Arrest

Top

Wednesday, March 30
05004793 8:19 p.m. Meadows Apartment, Anna Street, Lillington Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted
05004729 2:53 a.m. Burkot Dorm, Harmon Road Breaking & Entering Cleared by Arrest
05004729 3:30 a.m. Burkot Dorm, Harmon Road Arrest/Deputy Pope made one arrest for breaking & entering Cleared by Arrest
05004792 3:36 p.m. TA Loving, US 421, Lillington Suspicious Person/Property Damage Cleared
05004726 1:00 a.m. Burkot Dorm, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Common Law Robbery/By subject striking victim and taking currency. Further Investigation
         

Top

Thursday, March 31
05004817 10:45 a.m. Hedgepeth Dorm Fraud Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Closed Leads Exhausted......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
  • Inactive...................
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life