Campus Safety - Crime Reports

February 2005

S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Tuesday, February 1
05001604 9:40 a.m. Leslie Campbell Avenue Harassing Telephone Calls Pending

Top

Wednesday, February 2
         

Top

Thursday, February 3
         

Top

Friday, February 4
05001703 12:45 a.m. Hedgepeth Hall, Dr. Mckoy Road Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Saturday, February 5
05001761 7:00 p.m. Baldwin Dorm Obscene Phone Call Pending

Top

Sunday, February 6
         

Top

Monday, February 7
05001854 7:17 a.m. Sauls Hall, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Physical Altercation/Carrying Concealed Weapon Pending
05001854 8:35 hrs. Sauls Hall, Harmon Road, Buies Creek Arrest/Cpl. Greene made one arrest for carrying concealed weapon. Cleared by Arrest

Top

Tuesday, February 8
         

Top

Wednesday, February 9
05001943 5:35 p.m. Shouse Dinning Hall Weapon on Campus Pending
05001958 10:25 p.m. Day Dorm Road Motor Vehicle Accident Pending

Top

Thursday, February 10
05002002 8:41 p.m. Sauls Dorm Alcohol Violation Closed

Top

Friday, February 11
05002049 7:09 p.m. Dr. McKoy Road, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending
05002021 12:30 p.m. Jones Hall, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Saturday, February 12
05002163 1:25 a.m. Main Street, Buies Creek Loud Music/Party Inactive
05002157 11:46 a.m. Hartwell Circle, Buies Creek Loud Music Inactive

Top

Sunday, February 13
05002172 8:09 a.m. Kivett Road Larceny/By subject taking bicycle Closed/Leads Exhausted
05002164 2:18 a.m. Reardon Apartments, Buies Creek Loud Music Inactive
05002158 12:30 a.m. Collins Park Apt., Collins Drive, Buies Creek Loud Music Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Monday, February 14
         

Top

Tuesday, February 15
         

Top

Wednesday, February 16
05002371 4:07 p.m. Kitchin Hall, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Thursday, February 17
05002411 11:00 a.m. Keith Hills Road Suspicious Vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted
05002419 3:30 p.m. US 421, Lillington Damage to Property Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Friday, February 18
05002476 2:14 p.m. Murray Hall Parking Lot Motor Vehicle Accident Closed

Top

Saturday, February 19
05002525 7:10 p.m. Hedgepeth Dorm Harassing Phone Calls Closed

Top

Sunday, February 20
05002593 7:00 p.m. Carter Gym, Buies Creek Assault Pending

Top

Monday, February 21
         

Top

Tuesday, February 22
05002649 9:15 a.m. Campus Pointe Apartments Property Damage Pending

Top

Wednesday, February 23
05002697 12:18 a.m. Keith Hills Country Club Alcohol Violation Closed
05002697 1:07 a.m. Autry Road, Lillington Arrest/Alcohol Violation Cleared By Arrest

Top

Thursday, February 24
05002818 11:00 p.m. Baldwin Dorm Harassing Phone Calls Pending
05002807 5:17 p.m. Baldwin Dorm Harassing Phone Calls Pending

Top

Friday, February 25
05002835 10:22 a.m. Strickland Parking lot Property Damage/Hit and Run Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Saturday, February 26
05002890 2:11 a.m. Campus Pointe, Buies Creek Unconscious subject/alcohol related Inactive

Top

Sunday, February 27
05002938 4:00 a.m. Campbell University, Main Street Property Damage/By unknown subject (s) damaging Lance machine Pending

Top

Monday, February 28
         

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Closed Leads Exhausted......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
  • Inactive...................
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life