Campus Safety - Crime Reports

September 2004

S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Wednesday, September 1
04016240 10:00 a.m. Fine Arts Parking Lot Motor Vehicle Accident Closed/Cleared
04016219 9:21 p.m. Boykin Rd. Juvenile Complaint Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Thursday, September 2
         

Top

Friday, September 3
         

Top

Saturday, September 4
04016456 11:26 p.m. Campus Pointe Loud Party Inactive

Top

Sunday, September 5
04016497 10:15 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd. Attempted B&E by knocking on door and attempting to push the door open. Further Investigation

Top

Monday, September 6
         

Top

Tuesday, September 7
04016639 6:20 p.m. Parking lot Motor Vehicle Accident Closed/Cleared

Top

Wednesday, September 8
04016670 8:52 a.m. Soccer Field Illegal Dumping Further Investigation

Top

Thursday, September 9
04016750 11:40 p.m. Carter Gym Second Degree Trespassing Inactive

Top

Friday, September 10
04016840 2:14 p.m. Dr. McKoy Rd. Hit & Run Case Closed/Leads Exhausted
04016841 3:07 p.m. Day Dorm Rd. Harassing Phone Calls Further Investigation
04016891 10:25 p.m. Lynch Ave. Harassing Phone Calls Further Investigation

Top

Saturday, September 11
04016914 11:01 a.m. Country Club Rd. Found Property Inactive

Top

Sunday, September 12
04016977 12:23 a.m. Ariel St. Loud Music Closed/Cleared
04016980 12:43 a.m. Mae Byrd Rd. Trespassing Closed/Cleared
04016980 12:43 a.m. Mae Byrd Rd. Arrest for Trespassing Cleared by arrest/No Supplement Needed

Top

Monday, September 13
04017089 3:25 p.m. Mae Byrd Rd. Found Property Closed/Cleared Unfounded
04017095 4:45 p.m. Main St. Illegal Dumping Further Investigation
04017133 11:20 p.m. Pope St. Loud Music Further Investigation

Top

Tuesday, September 14
04017162 10:10 p.m. Small Parking Lot Vandalism By spraying shaving cream on right front of vehicle. Further Investigation

Top

Wednesday, September 15
04017190 10:05 a.m. Davis St. Larceny of License Plate Further Investigation
04017234 10:15 p.m. Hwy 421 Suspicious Vehicle Closed/Leads Exhausted
04017225 5:29 p.m. Leland Cir. Harassing Phone Call Further Investigation

Top

Thursday, September 16
04017263 7:41 a.m. Marshbanks St. Attempted B&E By trying to pry door open with an unknown tool. Further Investigation
04017276 1:05 p.m. Leslie-Campbell Ave. Harassing Phone Call Further Investigation
04017327 8:05 p.m. Harmon Rd. Larceny of a wallet Further Investigation
04017328 10:46 p.m. Campus Pointe Apts. Loud Music Closed/Cleared
04017324 11:40 p.m. Reardon Rd. Loud Music Closed/Cleared

Top

Friday, September 17
04017330 1:37 a.m. Kivett Rd. & Main St. Request for Service subject experiencing chest pains. Closed/Cleared
04017412 7:35 p.m. Pope St. Fight Closed/Cleared

Top

Saturday, September 18
04017411 12:45 a.m. Reardon Rd. Disturbance Inactive

Top

Sunday, September 19
04017476 12:43 a.m. Marshbanks Rd. Loud Party Inactive
04017495 12:49 p.m. Kivett Rd. Runaway Closed/Cleared

Top

Monday, September 20
04017564 11:05 a.m. Sauls Parking Lot Lost or Stolen Inactive
04017565 11:20 a.m. Pope St. Parking Lot Weather Related by tree branch falling and striking vehicle Closed/Cleared
04017572 4:25 p.m. Fine Arts Bldg. Larceny of a computer Further Investigation

Top

Tuesday, September 21
04017667 8:15 p.m. Anna St. Unauthorized use of motorvehicle Further Investigation

Top

Wednesday, September 22
04017694 11:31 a.m. Main St. Harassing Phone Call Further Investigation

Top

Thursday, September 23
         

Top

Friday, September 24
04017825 1:00 a.m. Reardon Parking Lot Domestic Inactive
044821 1:06 a.m. Hwy 421 at Club Rd. Possession of Marijuana Closed/Cleared
04017850 9:00 a.m. Keith Hills Obtaining property under false pretenses. Further Investigation
04017849 2:00 p.m. Leslie-Campbell Ave. Larceny of 21 speed Mongoose (blue)  bicycle Inactive

Top

Saturday, September 25
04017907 1:23 a.m. Reardon Rd. Noise Complaint Closed/Leads Exhausted
04017971 10:12 p.m. Harmon Rd. Underaged Possession of Alcohol Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

Sunday, September 26
04018040 8:34 p.m. Harmon Rd. Larceny of bicycle Further Investigation

Top

Monday, September 27
04018110 11:20 p.m. Boykin Rd. Assault on Juvenile Further Investigation

Top

Tuesday, September 28
04018136 12:10 a.m. Boykin Rd. Assault on Juvenile Further Investigation
04018128 10:00 a.m. Campbell University Lost or Stolen Wallet Inactive

Top

Wednesday, September 29
         

Top

Thursday, September 30
04018323 7:01 p.m. Don Phelps Cir. Motor Vehicle Accident (Hit & Run) Inactive
04018344 11:40 p.m. Randall Ln. Disturbance Closed/Leads Exhausted

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life