Campus Safety - Crime Reports

June 2004

S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 

Case # Time Location Description Disposition
Tuesday, June 1
         

Top

Wednesday, June 2
         

Top

Thursday, June 3
         

Top

Friday, June 4
         

Top

Saturday, June 5
         

Top

Sunday, June 6
         

Top

Monday, June 7
04010181 7:20 p.m. Kivett Road Road, Buies Creek Assault Pending

Top

Tuesday, June 8
         

Top

Wednesday, June 9
         

Top

Thursday, June 10
         

Top

Friday, June 11
         

Top

Saturday, June 12
         

Top

Sunday, June 13
         

Top

Monday, June 14
         

Top

Tuesday, June 15
04010731 12:05 p.m. Hartwell Circle Breaking & Entering Closed

Top

Wednesday, June 16
         

Top

Thursday, June 17
04010846 12:35 p.m. Keith Hills Road Communicating Threats Pending

Top

Friday, June 18
         

Top

Saturday, June 19
         

Top

Sunday, June 20
04011056 2:34 p.m. Day Dorm Personal Injury Closed

Top

Monday, June 21
         

Top

Tuesday, June 22
04011161 8:15 p.m. Lillington Larceny/By unknown subject (s) removing one weed eater, and one chain saw. Pending

Top

Wednesday, June 23
         

Top

Thursday, June 24
04011341 11:36 a.m. Buies Creek Elementary School, Main Street, Buies Creek Hit & Run Closed

Top

Friday, June 25
         

Top

Saturday, June 26
         

Top

Sunday, June 27
         

Top

Monday, June 28
04011654 1:24 p.m. Day Hall, Buies Creek Harassing Phone Calls Closed

Top

Tuesday, June 29
04011698 8:45 a.m. Library Annex/Main Street, Buies Creek Vandalism Closed

Top

Wednesday, June 30
0401819 11:45 p.m. Kivett Road Breaking, Entering, & Larceny/by subject (s) removing one television. Pending

Top

  • Cleared By Arrest..........person or persons arrested
  • Exceptionally Cleared......death of offender, victim refused to cooperate, or prosecution declined
  • Pending....................under further investigation
  • Unfounded..................reported crime did not occur
 
 P.O. Box 128 Buies Creek, NC 27506, 1-800-334-4111                            
Academics Administration Admissions Advancement Alumni & Visitors Athletics
Campus Map News & Events Parents Prospective Students Resources Student Life